Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (117) İnceleme
  • (27) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(117)
    • 5 Yıldız(108)
    • 4 Yıldız(8)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(1)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 15/12/2019

    i have received the bulb. and it's very nice condition. box and bulb also. i m from Gujarat,india. and it take hardly 10 to 15 days. shipping is so fast and very nicely done. i have purchased before that light for my car. and then it's very nice and bright. so i order second one for my Bajaj Pulsar RS 200. light is so cool and bright.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/07/2020

    Tal como lo esperaba, un excelente artículo, los materiales se siente de buena calidad, encajaron perfectamente en mi faro h11, la iluminación es mayor incluso que unas premium LED que compre en México por mas del doble de valor que estos,, de momento todo bien hay que esperar tiempo de vida,, el tiempo de entrega tardo mas de lo esperado, pero llego en buenas condiciones, bien bangood

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/09/2019

    The lamps work great. I fitted them on my Yamaha FZ6 Fazer. The light is pure white and is focused as well as the original halogen lamps. They are adjustable by 45 degrees so you can achieve the best focus, although for me the original position was the best. They are fanless so they don't take up a lot of space and were fitted easily. They came well packaged with installation instructions and a pair of cloth gloves.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/09/2019

    The lamps work great. I fitted them on my Yamaha FZ6 Fazer. The light is pure white and is focused as well as the original halogen lamps. They are adjustable by 45 degrees so you can achieve the best focus, although for me the original position was the best. They are fanless so they don't take up a lot of space and were fitted easily. They came well packaged with installation instructions and a pair of cloth gloves.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/04/2019

    Molto ben fatte, si osserva un ottima qualità costruttiva e la raffinatezza di inserire i guanti nella confezione per evitare impronte sulle lampade indica la massima cura del prodotto

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/08/2019

    a lampada chegou em 21 dias corridos, tempo muuuito curto! e não paguei imposto ou a taxa dos correios! ele aparenta um bom material e boa construção.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/07/2019

    Excelente artículo relación precio, prometen todo lo que mencionan en las especificaciones del producto, la instalación es en menos de 10 minutos, y el tipo de chip es de muy buena calidad, lo pedí a México y llego antes de lo esperando tardó aproximadamente 2 semanas en llegar

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/07/2019

    Pure White, with no blue tint, it is a bit brighter than halogen. Perfect on projector style headlamps. Also used on my old car which was reflector style, it was the only led bulb with good spread pattern, not flashing incoming cars.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/12/2018

    this is a good product. reliable and worth the money spent. Very bright light, less power consumption.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/10/2020

    I am a student of 50 watts, why did I bring 25 watts? This is against the advertisement

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$8.49
    • US$28.99
    • US$79.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$21.99
    • US$20.99
    • US$49.99
    • US$67.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$49.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$28.99
    • US$56.99