Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (32) İnceleme
  • (5) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(32)
    • 5 Yıldız(30)
    • 4 Yıldız(1)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(1)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 17/06/2020

    Excellent shipping, about 10 days, package a little ruined during the trip, all in all the inside of the package was intact, assembled and tested. Rated 5 out of 5 I highly recommend the purchase, ""only for lenticular bulb."" Spedizione ottima, circa 10 giorni, pacco un po rovinato durante il viaggio, tutto sommato l'interno della confezione era integro, montate e provate. Voto 5 su 5 consiglio vivamente l'acquisto, solo per bulbo lenticolare.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/02/2020

    had to sand them down as on top tolerance and they didn’t fit the socket. manufacturing quality is great though. light output is high a pattern is good on the photos comparison to other type bulb claimed same amount of light but obviously this one is much brighter. colour is much more pleasing as well. because of fitting issues not 5* product

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/11/2020

    Ottimo prodotto e spedizione eccellente lo consiglio vivamente negozio molto serio ed affidabile

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/12/2019

    Mercedes w204 projector Good job novsight

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/10/2019

    good

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/10/2021

    Awesome product i would recomend and i got it in under 10 days

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/07/2020

    Fabulous service Novsight and banggood. Received these only 10 days after placing the order - that is fantastic work. These are far better than other LEDs I'd tried in projector housings - very clear and Xenon like brighness. After rotating and adjusting the bulb have a light that has excellent delineation and no dark ares. Very pleased.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/11/2019

    Received the order in Bangalore,India . It was packed nicely and the build quality is really amazing. Received the product as mentioned in the website. Thanks Bangood!!!

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/09/2019

    Cette source led est vraiment adaptée aux phares avec lentille de projection. ça éclaire vraiment très bien !!! J'ai juste perdu une des bagues support au montage (dans le compartiment moteur). Ce serait bien de les trouver en pièces de remplacement.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/05/2020

    Very high quality light bulb for projector headlight (the only ones that work perfectly on this kind of headlights). Shipping 25 days for Italy.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$38.99
    • US$24.99
    • US$30.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$19.09
    • US$17.99
    • US$57.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$49.99
    • US$48.99
    • US$49.99
    • US$47.99
    • US$37.99
    • US$30.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$84.99