Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (58) İnceleme
  • (5) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(58)
    • 5 Yıldız(38)
    • 4 Yıldız(5)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(6)
    • 1 Yıldız(8)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 29/04/2022

    Άριστη συσκευασία, μικρή συσκευή, λειτουργεί άριστα, όσο για τις ενδείξεις θεωρώ ότι είναι τίμιες.

    Yorumlar (3)
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/04/2022

    All ok

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/04/2022

    as described !!!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/06/2022

    Erstaunlich! Ich kann mich nur zur Messung ionisierender Strahlung und das bei niedriger Dosisleistung äußern. Und da bin ich wirklich überrascht. Als natürlichen Hintergrund messe ich bei mir etwa 0,07 MikroSievert/Stunde, bei Uranglas und Kontakt etwa 2 MikroSievert/h. Das ist absolut o.k.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/11/2022

    👍👍

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/10/2022

    This is my 2nd purchase :) The combination of Nuclear + Electric + Magnetic Radiation measuring & monitoring is fantastic. The device is very sensitive on all 3 radiations, working as described. Please note that I did not compare it to any other similar device and therefore, I have no idea how well it is calibrated.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/10/2022

    Perfect delivery and perfect conditions are the reason I am a customer of this company, I am fully satisfied!!!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/10/2022

    Este modelo no mide radiación nuclear. Los campos electromagnéticos correcto. Colocado junto una encimera de inducción, saltan las alarmas de los tres campos electromagnéticos, luego van decreciendo con el cuadrado de la distancia.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/10/2022

    Before purchase, I tried unsuccessfully to find a review for this product. I took a leap of faith and purchased and, I am happy to tell you it was money well spent. The combination of Nuclear + Electric + Magnetic Radiation measuring & monitoring is fantastic. The device is very sensitive on all 3 radiations, working as described. Please note that I did not compare it to any other similar device and therefore I have no idea how well it is calibrated.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/10/2022

    Muito preciso

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$199.99
    • US$153.99
    • US$69.99
    • US$17.99
    • US$75.99
    • US$205.99
    • US$239.99
    • US$245.99
    • US$75.99
    • US$46.99
    • US$30.99
    • US$359.99
    • US$52.99
    • US$219.99
    • US$185.99
    • US$95.99
    • US$399.00
    • US$17.99