Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (29) İnceleme
  • (1) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(29)
    • 5 Yıldız(26)
    • 4 Yıldız(2)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(1)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 23/08/2020

    Super rien a redire, conforme au photo, aucun souci

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 31/08/2021

    As advertised

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/08/2021

    Great for kids

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/11/2020

    muy buen producto

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/02/2017

    These are much better quality than the rigid plastic type I bought a while back. They work great and have 3 blink settings. Cool looking and useful for safety when walking or riding bike at night . The listing reads that the price when ordering is for one shoestring. When I received my package,however, I found they do come in a pair as they should. Just ordered an extra set on accident- which is fine.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/07/2016

    I ordered these LED Shoelaces for 4th of July firework nights for our child. He loved the lights and it was easy to track him running around in our group of friends. These things are bright and will make it easy to keep up with your children. The LED Shoelaces are very easy to use with 3 lighting options available by the click of a button. Super easy to use and our 3 yo child figured them out quickly and enjoyed walking around with light up laces. Great product for the price. Easy to use with 3 light up options (always on, Blinking Fast, Blinking Slow).

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/01/2018

    got these for myself as a fun item . they are not limited to being laces they can be tied around a hat or used like a wrist band work well and replaceable cheap batteries

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/06/2017

    They look fun, easy to apply as it is no plastic but made with the same material of which actual shoelaces are made with the led lights woven in.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/06/2016

    awesome works great now I just got to keep my dog from trying to chew them from off of my shoes ha

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/02/2020

    The product is very good.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY171.59
    • TRY120.09
    • TRY68.59
    • TRY223.10
    • TRY120.09
    • TRY369.03
    • TRY755.30
    • TRY266.02
    • TRY77.17
    • TRY283.19
    • TRY180.18
    • TRY51.42
    • TRY223.10
    • TRY205.93
    • TRY137.26
    • TRY85.75
    • TRY180.18
    • TRY77.26