Teslimat Yeri United Kingdom , USD

Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.78 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (27) İnceleme
  • (0) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(3)
    • 5 Yıldız(3)
    • 4 Yıldız(0)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-07-25 05:20:06

    Tubo en inox calibrado de diametro 10 exterior y 8 interior. Buena presentación y bien embalado.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-11-25 10:33:29

    Good

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-10-02 23:56:26

    Used this as a sleeve from my bolts on a hinge, good quality pipe

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-09-02 11:07:36

    As expected

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    tools!

    2018-05-07 08:22:59

    Ce paquet n'est pas complet.. Bonne qualité de la marchandise... Satisfaction Au rendez-vous POUR LA QUALITÉ uniquement .. Emballage très abîmé... IL EN MANQUE 1 .....

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Great

    2017-12-18 12:09:08

    The ends are kind of badly cut and have some glue residue on them, but after recutting them, they do their job really wel: acting as a 3D printer's axis, a job they aren't intended for!

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Axes de qualité

    2017-09-05 06:12:36

    Conforme à la description. Par contre, les bouts des tubes ne sont pas ébavurés donc à rectifier une fois reçu. Ils sont relativement bien rectiligne

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Трубки из нержавеющей стали

    2017-03-23 16:02:32

    Мне они просто нужны, а купить 50 см просто негде, ну не продают столько, да еще и по такой цене!

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Beware of undersized tubing

    2017-03-22 22:32:45

    I ordered two lengths of tubing and found one to be 0.3mm small on the ID and OD.

    Yorumlar (3)
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Excellent precision!

    2016-12-16 13:55:54

    I really have no idea how could I rate a steel tube... It's shiny, I guess thats's a pro..

    Yorumlar
  1 2 3  

İlginizi çekebilir

Memnuniyet anketi

Uygulamayı İndir özel 10% indirim kuponunu kap