Teslimat Yeri United Kingdom , USD

Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.71 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (35) İnceleme
  • (1) Görüntü
  • (1) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(0)
    • 5 Yıldız(0)
    • 4 Yıldız(0)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Bluetooth inalambrico

    2016-01-28 10:54:44

    Este aparato vale para todo movil ,consola el sonido es bueno se regula el volumen todo correcto gracias Bangood

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-01-27 06:27:51

    eu paguei o Bluetooth e até agora não foi entregue na minha casa meu nome é Valdir dos Santos meu CPF 676 308 045-04 Eu quero saber quando é que vai chegar a minha encomenda aqui em Sergipe bairro São Conrado rua Ezequiel profeta Melo 83 Aracaju foi comprado um Bluetooth já foi pago no boleto

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-11-15 17:32:21

    Keveset bír az aqumlátor, nem elég érzékeny a mikrofon és kényelmetlen a viselete. Nekem nem jött be.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-01-10 04:50:24

    I am very glad!

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Awesome little gadget on a budget

    2015-12-02 07:45:01

    Nice little earpice, it looks like some futuristic stuff from a sci-fi movie. Has a good quality sound. Android and iPhone also recognises it. Does not play music through bluetooth (if you are intrested). The mic is cristal clear. Mine broke when I sat on it - don't do that! I'm ordering 3 of them now! BANGGOOD, keep supplies of this headset, don't let us down! :)

    Yorumlar (1)
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    PERFECT

    2014-02-04 09:45:56

    Es perfecto, no hay mucho mas que decir, es super comodo, se empareja sin ningun tipo de problemas a cualquier dispositivo ( yo lo he cogido realmente para mi PS3) Se oye perfecto y te escuchan perfecto , y todo por menos de 14€... cuando los de las tiendas y los oficiales cuestan como minimo, 40 euros... para mi este se escucha mejor y ahorras dinero. Sin duda una fantastica compra, en 25 días ha llegado a casa. Congratulations like always banggood!

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Очень понравилась! I liked it very much!

    2015-11-13 23:08:24

    На полной зарядке проработала 9 дней, за это время наговорил 2 часа 30 минут. Ночью на 8 часов выключал. On a full charge worked for nine days, during which time uttered 2 hours 30 minutes. At night, 8 hours is switched off.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Обзор свободные руки

    2016-01-05 07:07:21

    Получил долгожданную посылку от Китайских товарищей!Заказал 9.11.2015 прибыл с опозданием 5.01.2016.Что хочу сказать наушник хороший зарядка не микро.Громкость высокая качество отличное!Спасибо компании а тем более тому парню что трекеры пробивал и нашел потерю посылки.Спасибо компании

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Cómodos y practicos

    2017-01-31 15:11:17

    es fascinante que no solo se utilizan en un lado derecho si no que también izquierdo con su pieza intercambiable, ademas de que su batería dura hasta dos días sin parar.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    OEM EX-01 Wireless Bluetooth Headset For Mobile Phone PS3

    2016-06-05 22:35:13

    This bluetooth is good enough, the quality is good and the price too. The sound could be a bit better but that no big deal. Too listen music trough it from your mobile, you have to install and app like Mono Bluetooth or btmono tough. I bought 3 of these so yes i recommended it for 10$US.

    Yorumlar
  1 2 3 4  

İlginizi çekebilir

Memnuniyet anketi

Uygulamayı İndir özel 10% indirim kuponunu kap