Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (121) İnceleme
  • (25) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(121)
    • 5 Yıldız(112)
    • 4 Yıldız(7)
    • 3 Yıldız(2)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 14/07/2021

    Won in the Money Game, delivered in just 12 days. Decent selfie stick, when in tripod mod it's best not to extend it to full length, it's not so stable. But otherwise everything works as expected, pairing with the phone is easy, it also has English instructions in case yoy need them. Thank you Banggood for this gift!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/03/2021

    ohh wow my kids loved the free tripod selfie stick, thank you so much will definitely order more from you!!!!!Thank you Banggood

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/06/2021

    I got first selfie stick!! Thankful from money box.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/07/2021

    A very good product. it has the Bluetooth.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/05/2021

    Bien

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/01/2019

    Pedí este mismo palo de selfie en noviembre pero nunca llegó, mi error fue pedirlo sin número de seguimiento, ya que el paquete se perdió. Cómo Banggood tiene una política de entrega de 60 días (al menos para envíos a España) pasado ese tiempo me lo reenviaron con número de seguimiento y ningún coste adicional. El palo de selfie es se ve duradero. No me costó nada sincronizarlo por bluetooth con mi móvil y el mando a distancia se desliza fácilmente pero encaja de forma segura en el mango.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • MelVIP2
    US
    25/06/2020

    The product is well designed and completely functional. The only concern is the stability of the pull out legs. They have a flimsy feel to them but considering the weight of my phone, it may not be a problem.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 31/10/2018

    amazing product. Quality material, Bluetooth range for 5 meter . I take a unboxing video and put it on my youtube page. This is the link please watch for more details. https://youtu.be/Sa0kb4UlB48

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/09/2018

    This is the first time I ordered from banggood site and I must admit that the overall experience was 4+. The only issue was the product packaging which was below expected standards. Thankfully nothing happened to the item. Product was configured with mobile Bluetooth easily without any hassle. Extremely compact and tripod also does the job well. 220 degree rotation seemed a bit rigid but still does the job well. Overall happy with the buy.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/08/2019

    Very good quality and fast shipping

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY234.38
    • TRY86.75
    • TRY455.83
    • TRY286.49
    • TRY173.59
    • TRY286.49
    • TRY75.38
    • TRY86.75
    • TRY225.70
    • TRY277.80
    • TRY147.54
    • TRY520.96
    • TRY69.39
    • TRY425.43
    • TRY173.59
    • TRY260.44
    • TRY243.07
    • TRY225.70