Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (117) İnceleme
  • (21) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(117)
    • 5 Yıldız(115)
    • 4 Yıldız(1)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 21/03/2021

    Modello sicuramente da possedere, molto nervoso ma allo stesso tempo stabile, preferisco M2, ma devo dire che anche M1, con le impostazioni centralina giuste, regala delle gran belle soddisfazioni, qualità ottima, plastiche dure, non flette, anche lui, come il fratello maggiore, regala emozioni indescrivibili, si pilota anch'esso come un modello di classe maggiore. Comprate questo e non eflite, detto da un ex estimatore di mcpx v1, v2, bl che spendeva centinaia di euro in modifiche.. I modelli omphobby li comprate e sono gia perfetti e fin troppo potenti da stock. Io li adoro.

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/02/2021

    This m1 is very stable like m2. It is well made. The servo center can also be skipped with almost no adjustment. It seems that it is okay to adjust only the 6G calibration. In normal flight, there is almost no wind noise and there is no gear, so there is no mechanical noise and it is very quiet. I can't do 3D, so I fly in the garden.

    Yorumlar (6)
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/07/2021

    What a fantastic little heli! Putting the lack of info on binding dsm2/x satellites aside (just bind sat. to spare Rx, plug in to heli and power on with Tx on!), it is super stable and has plenty of power. I have only hovered it in a big hall so far but I can't see a reason for changing any of the stock parameters for the average flyer! The box is sturdy and is a great travel case (did have to cut some of it away to allow for the sat. which I placed semi-vertically on the rear uprights of the skids!). If there was a way of getting it approved by my wife I would have one in each colour :-) ! Very much recommended and it being under the 250gram weight limit is an absolute bonus as I don't have to register it in the U.K.!!!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/04/2021

    La qualité est vraiment présente, une belle petite machine. Quels outils, une prise de charge et des palonniers de rechanges. Quelles photos pour savourer...

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/08/2021

    Sehr schnelle Lieferung aus CN, 10 Tage. Ich verwende zur Stockbatterie auch die Nanotech, kostet ein Viertel. Mit einen schmalen Gummi (Fahrasdschlauch) sitzt sie perfekt. Flugzeit etwas kürzer, bei mir halbe Minute.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/02/2021

    Came in 10 days. The contents of package are all great. M1 is smaller than I thought and buid quality is superb. Flew the first hover in my room, solid as rock without any vibration. I will look into the setting for my preferred flying style.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/08/2021

    I have XK K110, Eachine E160, Blade 230s V2, and the OMP Hobby M1 BNF. Setup on TX16S, and this helicopter is soooo much better than all the others. Beautiful build quality, amazing flight, M2 next

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/07/2021

    생각보다 이쁘네요 바인딩해보고 불량인지 아닌지 테스트해보고 리뷰쓰겠습니다^^

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/02/2021

    llego con un golpe la caja del heli. el heli está genial se ve de muy buena calidad Falta probarlo y ver que vuela bien.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/03/2021

    High quality, no comment. Helicopter flight is very precise and smooth.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY615.42
    • TRY454.85
    • TRY624.34
    • TRY561.90
    • TRY1,427.17
    • TRY891.95
    • TRY2,676.03
    • TRY1,337.97
    • TRY1,043.60
    • TRY53.43