Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (32) İnceleme
  • (3) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(32)
    • 5 Yıldız(28)
    • 4 Yıldız(2)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(2)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 29/06/2021

    I received the item today from the Greek Post Office as soon as I opened the box the item was in this condition I am sending you photos to see them

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/03/2021

    Geeat basic transmitter for your omp m2

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/03/2021

    Great Radio to use with Omp M2,M1 & Explore everything works & Heli for super stable when bind up. rechargeable internal battery was a surprise to me & last ages as well.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/08/2021

    Rádio controle confortável, leve e apresenta o essencial para o voo, incluindo o indicador de nível de bateria do helicóptero. Sempre pouso quando o último led verde está acesso. Precisei rosquear um pouco a haste do controle de aceleração quando o recebi, por isso é sempre bom verificar se todas as peças estão bem fixadas. Entrega realizada em apenas duas semanas. Obrigado.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/06/2021

    Ordered this transmitter with the OMPHobby M1 helicopter... Seems to be good and working but I'm still waiting for the heli to bind it and fly it... It's a quite basic transmitter but I believe from reviews that it's pretty decent as well... Will know very soon... only (little) downside for me is that beside the transmitter there was nothing in the box... no charging cable, no user manual.. transmitter full stop. I put 4 start for that...

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/05/2021

    Recebi o material em perfeitas condições. Obrigado.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/02/2021

    Fijne zender alles werkt perfect, geen moeizaam gedoe met instellingen OMP V2 vliegt er prima mee.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/01/2022

    ok

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/11/2021

    👍👍

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/10/2021

    good item

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$399.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$26.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$64.99
    • US$102.06
    • US$11.99
    • US$25.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$3.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$4.59
    • US$4.99
    • US$3.99
    • US$4.99
    • US$3.99
    • US$58.99