Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (151) İnceleme
  • (23) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(151)
    • 5 Yıldız(145)
    • 4 Yıldız(6)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 21/12/2020

    Modello divertentissimo e molto veloce, nel 3d si pilota come se fosse un 450, nulla a che vedere coi vari bnf in circolazione, questo modello é davvero tosto, da smack.!!

    Yorumlar (5)
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/09/2020

    Thank you Bangood. Everything arrived to my complete satisfaction, nothing is Brokern. The package was delivered without any damage.1a Quality. Verry nice Heli. I am Happy now. I greet the banggood team and all customers. Reto from Switzerland, Europe.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/07/2021

    Absolutely beautiful heli. Amazing build quality. Hats off to OMPHOBBY and Banggood for super fast shipping. I am yet to receive the transmitter. I can’t wait to get this puppy in the air.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/03/2021

    This helicopter wow!!! absolutely stunning! super stable & im no 3D pilot, but I can fly this fine. handles wind great as well, flight time good 7 mins easy. best Heli I’ve flown to date amazing!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/11/2020

    Bought this and love the quality of the packaging! everything is factory wrapped and without even opening this Heli screams quality. Superb job from BG in delivering this to me early! A+++

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/09/2020

    well built helicopter, with plenty of power. received in an ok time scale given current global conditions. I can also confirm that this is the updated v2.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/12/2020

    Omphobby m2 is a good helicopter, works with jumper T16 multi protocol radio with built-in omp reciver

    Yorumlar (3)
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/06/2021

    너무 이쁘네요 생각했던것보다 기대이상입니다 빨리 바인딩 셋팅후 날려보고싶네여 ^^

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/03/2021

    it finally turned up at last looks good not flown it as I’m still waiting for the controller

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/09/2020

    nice packing delivery on time. Banggood is good.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY1,094.11
    • TRY1,336.57
    • TRY1,410.90
    • TRY2,839.61
    • TRY6,252.45
    • TRY868.32
    • TRY4,090.11
    • TRY3,178.29
    • TRY7,129.54
    • TRY685.96
    • TRY3,793.12
    • TRY1,335.70
    • TRY208.33
    • TRY399.38
    • TRY1,389.37
    • TRY2,162.34
    • TRY4,515.63
    • TRY130.17