Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (85) İnceleme
  • (8) Görüntü
  • (1) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(85)
    • 5 Yıldız(73)
    • 4 Yıldız(10)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(1)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 09/01/2021

    This plane is FANTASTIC! It's easy to fly fast or slow, and it's very durable. The transmitter joystick has a dead spot in the middle which make it difficult to handle at first, but you get used to it. I'd recommend this as a second plane for a new pilot. The main thing I didn't like was the color scheme, but this was easily remedied.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/01/2021

    Geniales flugzeug für Anfänger und fortgeschritten mit dem man viele schöne Sachen machen kann! Ist sehr stabil und fliegt angenehm lange 10-20min ja nach Verhältnissen

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/10/2021

    szuper ajánlat nagyon stabilan repül kisebb szélben lehet motor nélkül is siklani ajánlom kezdőknek én 5x estem vele egy nap alatt de semmi baja nincs 😄 gyors kiszallitas koszonom

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/02/2021

    Envío súper rápido, y avión fabuloso!! todo perfecto, me encanta cómo vuela, gran calidad para el precio tan económico que tiene

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/12/2020

    Zwar noch nicht getestet aber wie abgebildet kam es auch.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/10/2021

    Fast delivery & packaged!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/09/2021

    TOP***** Fliegt super unzerstörbar gerne wieder war in 3 Tagen da

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/11/2020

    Gute Verarbeitung und tolle modulare Bauweise. In 2min zusammen gebaut. Nach dem fliegen die Flächen wieder ab und nach Hause. Transport freundlich. Preis Leistung ist kaum zu schlagen.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/12/2020

    i am very happy with the airplane the shipping fitment of the plane durability and the detail unfortunatly the motor was mounted on a angle and the back ruder cervo does not work . i was only on 4th flight when it stop working i would like to know where to buy, and how to replace it. it was a lot of fun cost me $ 184.45 now i will try my luck with another airplane i have order a cub xk 160-j3 skylark iam very excited its very detailed looks like a good flyer only hope i have better luck with the cervos thank you in advance for answering my questions bob.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/11/2021

    Perfect plane for the novice to the experienced.Flies fantastic,but not much a fan of the main wing snap together set up , the first day went out for a test flight and the main wing came off and the plane went straight down,bad crash. Second flight ended up the same thing. Bummer.👎. I'm also having a issue with the gyro I'm thinking because after takeoff the planes does a up and down like a dolphin in water. I've adjusted the elevator arm on the servo and only a slight change. Now that the wings are epoxied in place I'll see if that has an impact. Great plane though.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY1,528.12
    • TRY2,701.80
    • TRY1,466.99
    • TRY977.95
    • TRY1,552.57
    • TRY1,466.99
    • TRY1,075.76
    • TRY1,589.25
    • TRY2,078.28
    • TRY171.04
    • TRY855.69
    • TRY219.94
    • TRY1,368.32
    • TRY977.95
    • TRY1,221.98
    • TRY1,589.25
    • TRY1,540.34
    • TRY73.23