Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (272) İnceleme
  • (35) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(272)
    • 5 Yıldız(250)
    • 4 Yıldız(16)
    • 3 Yıldız(5)
    • 2 Yıldız(1)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 01/04/2021

    Thank you banggood!! I have received my order today in good condition. It's fast delivery and easy COD process. The quality of the shoes I received was very good as advertised and because of that I have already bought two pairs. Thank you banggood for providing good service. I am very satisfied with the service provided by you. Thank you banggood!!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/03/2021

    Thank you. These shoes arrived at my address within 8 days and in good condition. After I wore them I found these shoes very comfortable, flexible, lightweight and waterproof. I am satisfied with the purchase of these shoes. Just a moment ago I ordered another pair of these shoes as a gift for my brother. Thank you.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/08/2021

    Fast delivery. Light weight. Warm during winter. The product looks good. Am reviewing it after some time of use. This is how it looks like currently.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/03/2021

    Ordered from CN - Mar 12 2021. Arrived - Mar 26 2021. Shoes arrived in good condition with textil bag. I found these shoes comfortable, flexible, they are really lightweight. I will test waterproof in a couple of days. I am satisfied with the purchase of these shoes. I recomend. Thank you.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/05/2021

    Nagyon kényelmes , szellős jól felveszi a láb formáját az elasztikus szövet . A talpa is kényelmes rugalmas . Strapabíróságáról egyenlőre nem tudok még nyilatkozni de az pozitív hogy 11 nappal hamarabb itt volt mint ahogy azt előre jelezték.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/01/2021

    Very good shoes!! They are really waterproof !!! Comfortable and light weighted !!! I will buy again for sure !!!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/12/2020

    Comfortable anfLight weight with well cushioned tread. I'm not a runner, but these shoes are excellent to walk in. Just be careful to order the correct size for you.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/01/2021

    Super comfortable. I tried the shoes under running water and they are completely waterproof. Impressive. I hope they're foot-breathable, too. (My EU size is 42.5, I bought 42. Perfect)

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/12/2020

    Morbide e leggere.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/12/2020

    Ok, but a little to big

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY306.44
    • TRY252.35
    • TRY484.50
    • TRY285.34
    • TRY312.39
    • TRY243.33
    • TRY378.21
    • TRY366.48
    • TRY340.88
    • TRY306.44
    • TRY283.90
    • TRY249.28
    • TRY594.94
    • TRY252.35
    • TRY513.80
    • TRY279.39
    • TRY261.36
    • TRY251.90