Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.96 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (2390) İnceleme
  • (257) Görüntü
  • (4) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(2390)
    • 5 Yıldız(2306)
    • 4 Yıldız(77)
    • 3 Yıldız(7)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
  • 2020-01-27 03:23:55

    nice useful set of tweezers. in the pictures I showed a sot-23 transistor being held by them for size comparison they feel quite good seem to have a good grip and are nicely packaged with protective plastic covers for the tips

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-03-31 11:19:49

    Product as described. Great feeling and very accurate pinch. The material steel I believe is what makes them good. Not many differences between most of the tweezers as far as it concerns the tip but I'm not an expert. They all suit me for my home DIY projects. Recommended for sure.

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-01-27 10:02:46

    Really useful to have tweezers of all shapes, also because they are ESD comes handy in electronic

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-01-09 14:40:42

    Genuinely very impressed with these. Extremely good value for money. I have a set like this in my lab and they cost about £20, so I'm very pleased. Tips are extremely sharp and do not feel like they will bend any time soon. The plastic-y paint around the shaft is a nice touch, literally.

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-09-29 00:38:56

    chất lượng tạm được

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-07-24 20:46:10

    Pinças de qualidade e realmente tem proteção ESD.

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-06-03 07:41:39

    ottimo prodotto di varie misure (di punta e lunghezza)... per quei lavoretti antistatici dove la piccola vite magnetizzata non ti rimane appiccicata alla pinzetta!!

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-05-06 03:46:54

    Products were ordered April 25, received them today (May 6). All things considered i received them in time. I will update the review when I will try them.

    Yorumlar
  • honzikd
    CZ
    2020-03-07 10:15:12

    Great tweezers! Precisely made, sharp ends, tight. Perfect product!

    Yorumlar
  • ahoulay
    MA
    2019-10-16 07:16:04

    merci pour votre commande et la prochaine fois

    Yorumlar
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY25.38
    • TRY58.22
    • TRY51.56
    • TRY42.75
    • TRY71.31
    • TRY33.55
    • TRY71.31
    • TRY47.51
    • TRY31.65
    • TRY91.54
    • TRY51.56
    • TRY13.48
    • TRY39.58
    • TRY23.72
    • TRY13.48
    • TRY47.51
    • TRY95.11
    • TRY13.01