Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (807) İnceleme
  • (116) Görüntü
  • (2) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(807)
    • 5 Yıldız(777)
    • 4 Yıldız(25)
    • 3 Yıldız(3)
    • 2 Yıldız(1)
    • 1 Yıldız(1)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 31/08/2021

    Korrekt csomagolás, gyors szállítás.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/08/2021

    Excelent

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/09/2021

    hamar itt volt, és működik.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/06/2017

    Great device for everybody who wants a selfmade locking external hard drive or one that works really well (everybody :D). S.M.A.R.T. works and it uses the USAP protocol. The only thing that could be problematic is that the cable is only 51cm long from Plug tip to plug tip. Benchmark Results with ST500LT012: With the included USB 3.0 cable I got a Read and write speed of around 122MB/s. With a normal micro USB 2.0 cable I got a read and write speed of around 44.5MB/s.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/07/2020

    Ótima case, tem um acabamento muito bom, fácil instalação e funciona como esperado. A case parede ser frágil, o plástico transparente não passa muita confiança, mas até agora tudo ok. Recomendo.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/04/2017

    This is a nice case! Looks cool, works unbelievably well! I even got up to speeds of 100 mb/sec writing speed. I've attached some photos of the product, so you can get an idea of it. Would I recommend this? Yes, definately!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/12/2018

    Хороший прозрачный бокс для винчестера 2,5 дюйма. Беру уже второй и не жалею. Очень удобен в использовании, всегда видно какой винчестер в нем находится.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/11/2018

    Parcel arrived are very quickly, tracked along the route. Τested and was in excellent working condition.Recommend this to everyone that in need of such device.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/10/2018

    Fantástica case para qualquer disco rígido de 2,5 polegadas. O material é de boa qualidade, o disco fica bem seguro sem folgas. Leitura e transferência rápidas. Design excelente.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/08/2018

    Case muito bom com ótimo acabamento encaixe perfeito com HD 2.5" não deixa folgas e tem uma ótima taxa de leitura e gravação quando a conexão é USB 3.0.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$15.99
    • US$28.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$21.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$99.99
    • US$28.99
    • US$24.99
    • US$10.59
    • US$16.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$26.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$54.99
    • US$89.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$35.99