Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (39) İnceleme
  • (9) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(39)
    • 5 Yıldız(35)
    • 4 Yıldız(1)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(3)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 30/09/2021

    couldn't wait to receive it. instructions didn't do no justice but looked up video on YouTube and had it together in about 20 mins. got the hang of getting it to work. just have to get used to different materials and adjustments for them. this thing right here is the beat thing I've ever invested in. now just waiting for the other part to do round objects to get here.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/01/2022

    fantastic machine very pleased fast delivery. 5 stars

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/01/2022

    The best diode laser i have used

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/11/2021

    colis reçu ce jour à Libreville au Gabon et bien emballé j'installe et je démarre trop content merci BANGGOOD

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/09/2021

    Very fast shipment and very good items.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/03/2022

    Everything is pretty much as described except for the power adapter. It doesn't work in North America. I had to buy another one.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/12/2021

    Szuper termék gyorsan megérkezett!!!! Sajnos a brille karcos

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 31/08/2021

    My package arrived 12 days ahead of schedule! Just got this Ortur Laser Master 2 Pro assembled and will be laser engraving soon!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/01/2022

    Dopo un' attesa quasi snervante di 50 giorni per la ricezione, dopo 2 giorni e dico 2 giorni di prove e setup, si è bruciato qualche componente elettronico che ha compromesso definitivamente il suo funzionamento, non si accende più. Beh io ho lavorato con un Eleks Maker e dopo 3 anni nessun problema, sarò stato sfortunato ma credo opterò per un Atomstack, assolutamente..

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • Art64
    IL
    23/11/2021

    Товар получила бысто и нормально упакованый.Надеюсь,что и работать будет хорошо...

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$369.99
    • US$589.99
    • US$999.99
    • US$219.99
    • US$264.99
    • US$299.00
    • US$1,299.99
    • US$599.00
    • US$279.99
    • US$399.99