Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (64) İnceleme
  • (14) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(64)
    • 5 Yıldız(57)
    • 4 Yıldız(5)
    • 3 Yıldız(2)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 21/01/2022

    I'm very happy so far just got it was shipped very fast too, I need to plug it in and play with it. The tablet came very well protected nice 👍 Thank you Banggood !! :)

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/04/2022

    very good product. strong and durable no more worry about being damage. shipping was fast and very well packed. My son is enjoying it, will buy in future. keep up the good work.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/01/2022

    発送は遅かったですが、発送後はとても早かったです!! 商品の梱包もしっかりしていました!! とりあえず、判ってはいましたが重いですw ホーム画面のカスタマイズ性は無いですがバッテリー容量と頑丈さに期待します。 バッテリーは2時間ネットサーフィンして約10%位減ったくらいでした。

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/02/2022

    Warto było czekać na przesyłkę miesiąc, tablet rewelacyjny z przeznaczeniem na wypady w teren i pod namiot na zasiadki wędkarskie. Śmiga szybko nie zawiesza się, cena z ubezpieczeniem 850 zł, warto. Pełny monitoring kurierski

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/01/2022

    the ruggedness of this tablet passed my test....water test,dust test, drop test..... all in one full pack tablet.... watch my reviews about this tablet.....https://youtu.be/f7ADuivwZac

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/02/2022

    Service rapide et constructif Merci à toutes l'équipe de Bangood

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/01/2022

    THANK YOU BANGGOOD. GREAT PACKAGE. GOOD QUALITY. FAST DELIVERY.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/01/2022

    Delivery was fast and the unit worth every penny.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/04/2022

    thank you very much product visit in very good condition. will buy again next time. no audio jack and no biometric recognition as mentioned in desc..

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/01/2022

    it is working, running smoothly, don't tested yet under water

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$206.99
    • US$259.99
    • US$185.99
    • US$103.99
    • US$199.99
    • US$2,489.99
    • US$99.99
    • US$2,199.99
    • US$155.99
    • US$152.99
    • US$379.00
    • US$79.99
    • US$1,299.99
    • US$209.99
    • US$369.99
    • US$249.99
    • US$279.00
    • US$22.69