Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (33) İnceleme
  • (3) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(33)
    • 5 Yıldız(31)
    • 4 Yıldız(0)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(1)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 24/03/2022

    perghhh tebal bebal dan sebal... padu weh rugi woo tak beli ni.. jarang anak melayu pakai hp besar tebal gedabak ni. rasa cam org ada2 je skang. besarrrrr wehhh

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/12/2021

    very good product I like it

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/05/2022

    I ordered this for someone else everybody's happy.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/04/2022

    η αποστολή έφθασε σε χρόνο ρεκόρ.8 ημέρες..σε άψογη κατάσταση είμαι φανατικός πελάτης τού banggood

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/02/2022

    i am using last 3 months very nice good thing is signal strength good compare to other mobiles only camera quality is normal thank you ... i like to buy one more i check for purchase but now price higher 😂😂😂

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/11/2021

    Great produt!! Fast ship!! The only problem was the box were already open!! unless that and was perfect buy!!

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/05/2022

    Aparelho chegou conforme a descrição em perfeito estado de novo, foi um pedido de parente a compra .

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/02/2022

    quiero devolver mi teléfono , como lo hago ?

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/01/2022

    Excellent phone. Working on O2 Sim getting 4G signal. Plenty of storage space for photos and video,s. Nice to the feel in the hand.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/04/2022

    gut

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$79.99
    • US$499.99
    • US$599.99
    • US$329.99
    • US$199.00
    • US$299.00
    • US$289.99
    • US$289.99
    • US$239.99
    • US$149.99