Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (163) İnceleme
  • (42) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(163)
    • 5 Yıldız(150)
    • 4 Yıldız(3)
    • 3 Yıldız(3)
    • 2 Yıldız(1)
    • 1 Yıldız(6)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 11/04/2022

    Llegó en perfectas condiciones, lo he estado probando durante una semana, no he tenido ningún problema, lo he cargado al 100% una sola vez durante toda una noche y la batería con un uso medio ha durado 5 días completos. esperaba que el flash fuera más potente, pero se compara con los teléfonos promedio, la función de night shot con infrarrojo es genial. El teléfono es grande pero se ajusta muy bien en la mano. Hice una muy buena compra. Gracias al vendedor y a la empresa de reparto.

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/03/2022

    It was very well packed and unharmed. Thick and heavy, but feels good. Display quality is perfect, and performance quite enough. Easy to set up. Big battery (after two days with installations, organizing and discovery, It is 85%). Sound absolutely OK, but I miss the jack (It is understandable and I can live without it). Delivery was fast. I love it.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/04/2022

    Recebi o produto e é tudo aquilo que diz e agora é só fazer os testes e passarei mais informações. Para mim não veio a película de proteção da tela como outros comprares alegaram ter recebido mas veio um adaptador universal de viagem que até achei legal.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/05/2022

    ok good phone tried today used for "cedok" food delivery from 10am to 9pm battery still got balance around 35-40% which is good actually because i used to online food delivery app + gps/waze navigation the whole day. delivery take quite some time late by 7-8 days as per seller expectation overall ok nicee

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/06/2022

    РЕБЯТА МОЛОДЦЫ ПРИШОЛ ЗА ДВЕ НЕДЕЛИ РЕКОМЕНДУЮ ВСЁ РАБОТАЕТ БЕЗ ПРОБЛЕМ СТАВЛЮ ПЯТЬ ИЗ ПЯТИ

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/05/2022

    salam sejahtera. barang baru sampai dengan selamat dari luar negara. semua nampak ok belum cuba lagi. harap performance cantik seperti dalam iklan. terima kasih kepada penjual bungkus dengan baik dan penghantaran juga boleh dikatakan pantas dan tepat masa yang ditetapkan.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/04/2022

    Excelent celular, battery very dificult to drain, Just missing The barometer. Very fast celular. I,m very happy with this tool. Banggood is excelent.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/04/2022

    i like the phone very much, even its heavy but worth it, tough and solid, the display is good and smooth, too long to receive the phone as they shipped from overseas, i receive more then 2 weeks

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/04/2022

    sama aa cam dlm promosi. perghh Tak rugi beli ni Kali ke 3 beli brand outkitel ni. berbaloi2 aaaa. bapak gedabak keras jitu berdaya saing di Alam fana ini.. terbaik bosku. 1st buy WP12 2nd buy WP9 3rd buy WP16

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/03/2022

    alhamdulillah semua sampai dengan Selamat, risau betul aku lewat 2 hari sampai hahahahah,,, Btw thank u so muchhh!!!❤️❤️❤️

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$189.00
    • US$62.99
    • US$259.99
    • US$289.00
    • US$59.99
    • US$1,539.99
    • US$399.99
    • US$418.99
    • US$119.99
    • US$59.99
    • US$2,399.99
    • US$184.99
    • US$559.00
    • US$499.99
    • US$256.49
    • US$989.99
    • US$42.39
    • US$389.99