Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.97 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (37) İnceleme
  • (6) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(37)
    • 5 Yıldız(36)
    • 4 Yıldız(1)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
  • 2020-09-17 12:25:38

    pacco arrivato perfettamente integro. tempo di consegna congruo con il servizio. pienamente soddisfatto

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-10-17 12:22:40

    fast delivery, good quality

    Yorumlar
  • Amberic
    US
    2020-10-06 22:15:30

    it came faster than expected by 2 weeks. A very impressive phone a little

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-09-28 02:10:12

    Ok nice . 2 weeks to send in malaysia .

    Yorumlar (1)
  • 2020-09-14 03:31:40

    producto llego antes de lo esperado ya veremos como funciona.

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-09-22 07:54:33

    Ottimo

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-08-27 07:43:38

    I bought it for 140 EUronen. I was supposed to buy the 8ram/48mp Version. But honestly. For 140+8EUronen it worth it. Its defenetly better than the WP2 and you can get it way cheaper. I honestly have no negative points if I compare it to the WP2. And It would probably be a dearm phone if I would have had the good Version of the phone. / Acctually can listen to music now because of Headphone plugin. WP2 has a built in loose wich doesnt let you listen to music that easly. /Wp6 less heavy /More performance

    Yorumlar
  • petegab
    HU
    2020-09-21 05:33:41

    excellent phone, screen is sharp and contrast is very good, camera performs beyond my expectation (macro photography needs light!), and software update was available right after startup, I recommend the product for active outdoor people or elders who don't like small and fragile phones

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-09-18 10:58:10

    Great phone, superb battery life, everything works, unlike the other chinese tough phones (cubot and blackview) It is massive though. Like humungous and heavy

    Yorumlar
  • BON
    IE
    2020-09-09 06:18:03

    Delighted with new phone, simple to set it up and easy to use can't recommend enough small bit heavy but I look at that as an extra security issue,I won't forget it thanks so much for the prompt delivery , Brendan 👍👌

    Yorumlar
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY953.77
    • TRY874.29
    • TRY1,263.86
    • TRY1,351.21
    • TRY516.59
    • TRY4,769.19
    • TRY794.80
    • TRY2,623.02
    • TRY2,623.02
    • TRY468.90
    • TRY1,232.06
    • TRY468.98
    • TRY794.80
    • TRY1,828.14
    • TRY1,502.32
    • TRY953.77
    • TRY4,045.93
    • TRY1,073.01