Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (364) İnceleme
  • (68) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(364)
    • 5 Yıldız(342)
    • 4 Yıldız(20)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(1)
    • 1 Yıldız(1)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 03/11/2020

    Hello! i just received my order oukitel wp6 last nov 2. I was able to used it for about 12hrs and after that the phone went on continuous loop (logo) then after couple of hours the phone wont turn on and i noticed that there's a yellow spot on display. I would like to ask a replacement of unit. Hoping for you favorable respond.

    Yorumlar (10)
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/08/2021

    This smartphone delivers exactly what I expected: incredible resistance, large battery and good performance. It also has great screen brightness, fast touch response, good fingerprint sensor and some good personalization for work porpuose. Some weak points: camera is only good, a little heavy and kind thick, but all expected. It could be type-C connection instead of micro-usb, and have better covers on it, since they feel a little fragile (the only fragile part) to an every day use. The accessories inccluded are very good quality and surpriselly came also an OTG adapter too. Very impressive on these days. Concluding, I'm very satisfied with the device and highly recommend it.

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/01/2021

    handphone dh smpai dgn selamat tq banggood..👍👍cuma perhantaran telalu lama kalau boleh seller kena percepatkan ini perdapat saya sahaja..saya punya order dlm 16 hari sampai malaysia....order 10/21 sampai hari ni melalui ninja van 25/21 ape² pun terbaikkk banggood😍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍harga memang tiktop😍😘

    Yorumlar (17)
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/10/2020

    Celular espetacular, rápido, excelente acabamento, muito bonito, impressão digital e desbloqueio facial funcionam muito bem, qualidade da câmera muito boa, bateria monstra. Roda COD e outros jogos nas configurações máximas sem nenhum engasgo. Parabéns OOUKITEL pelo trabalho feito nesse smartphone.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/10/2020

    Chegou rápido e em perfeito estado, pedi e paguei no dia 02/10/2020 e recebi dia 27/10/2020. É um smartphone bonito, pesado, resistente, magnífica bateria, boas fotos e bom acabamento. It arrived fast and in perfect condition, I ordered and paid on 10/2/2020 and received on 10/27/2020. It is a beautiful, heavy, resistant smartphone, magnificent battery, good photos and good workmanship.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/09/2020

    Aparelho celular muito top!!! infelizmente, fui taxado pela receita. aparelho bem bruto!!! muito bonito. Que pena que o aparelho não vem com capinha e película protetora. O prazer de entrega foi razoável, em torno de 38 dias. Muito obrigado bangood!!! Quem sabe eu ganho um blinde!!

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/07/2021

    gente,gostei demais,chegou ontem,é muito bom,coisa de outro mundo ,muito potente,demorou 35 dias mas valeu apena. tive que pagar alfândega, achei normal,afinal é um produto importado.moro em bh.mg.chegou intacto.muito bom

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/03/2021

    Received on 12th March by Ninja Van Courier, ordered the item on 23rd Feb, tooks 17 days to reach my address (I'm from SABAH, Malaysia). This phone is beyond expectation after holding it in my hand, it's does feel solid and not too heavy for me, and it has amazing specs. Will not try to test the screen resistance to impact, or drill it like shown on youtube that seems over promised specs for me .😆 If your concern about the delivery, yes you can track it down on Banggood apps or web site. Will update again this review if got issue on this product as I see few reviewer who own this gadget got problem on sim card and memory sd, looped screen as well. Full star for Banggood for the service, they provide extra multipurpose plug for me. Harap boleh pakai lama, beli pun sebab nampak specs phone ni yang memang tahan lasak...sebarang soalan mengenai phone ni boleh Roger Kat ruangan komen 😁.

    Yorumlar (15)
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/07/2021

    The phone arrived in good time, before our trip. We were able to connect to Metro PCS with no issues. I bought this for my girlfriend who bikes everyday and her sweat had destroyed many other phones. It has worked well as a phone and the data connection is good. The camera exceeded expectations and produced great pictures! The only issue has been that the screen sometimes becomes active when using as a phone and her ear sometimes puts calls on hold or dials another number. Overall VERY happy with the WP6

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/11/2020

    Smartphone rugged Oukitel wp6 arrivato oggi, è molto pesante, ma lo sapevo che pesa, mio compagno è molto contento. Ancora non l'ho ha impostato del tutto, diciamo che per ora fa "amicizia" con nuovo dispositivo. Spedizione abbastanza lunga, tracciamento difficile e con giorni senza nessun movimento, ma è arrivato tutto intatto da Cina, tramite Hong Kong, Lussemburgo e finalmente approdato in Italia dopo 17 giorni dal ordine! Era mio primo ordine sul sito Banggood. Facendo ordine sul sito Banggood c'era tempo indicativo di spedizione 15-20 giorni, Banggood è stato di parola! Consiglio e sicuramente ritornerò a fare compere da Voi!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY2,084.09
    • TRY1,042.00
    • TRY3,213.02
    • TRY955.16
    • TRY599.20
    • TRY781.48
    • TRY382.01
    • TRY781.48
    • TRY868.32
    • TRY356.05
    • TRY1,476.21
    • TRY3,473.55
    • TRY2,257.77
    • TRY2,605.14
    • TRY2,344.61
    • TRY2,257.77
    • TRY2,605.14
    • TRY69.39