Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (69) İnceleme
  • (12) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(69)
    • 5 Yıldız(65)
    • 4 Yıldız(4)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 10/02/2021

    Hoy día 10 de febrero he recibido mi pedido no lo he probado pero todo muy bien muy bien embalado y ha llegado en perfectas condiciones atardado13 días un notable

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/12/2020

    Zatial velka spokojnost trosku vyzsia vaha ale to som cakal balik prisiel v poriadku bez poskodenia

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/03/2021

    received in good condition and quality.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/12/2020

    Un rapport qualité prix irréprochable pour un téléphone livré avec un boule digne de celui d'une bomba latina. Merci OUKITEL !

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/12/2020

    Llego muy bien

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/03/2021

    order has arrived safely after ten days.. good product and good value for money..

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/02/2021

    well packed, thank you very much,..

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/09/2020

    my brother got his phone today. The sender included north America plug free of charge , thank you very much the product was well packed . original product everything was included nothing missing no damage the phone worked with wind Mobile as I checked the banggood frequency signals page. thank you for the sender for the excellent job you have done. it's my first order with banggood and im really pleased. Also the shipping was so fast recieved it after 2 weeks . keep the amazing job up ❤️

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/09/2020

    Oukitel WP7はとても気に入っている、少し重い気もするけど頑丈に出来ているので仕方がないと思う、以前使っていたmicro-SD 64GBを取り付けたが壊れているとの表示、しかし前の電話では正常に働いているので相性かな? と思うのでサポートのメールを送ったところです、それ以外には何の問題もなく配送もOukitel wp7 にも満足している。

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/07/2020

    I really like the unique smartphone. The additional lights are also functional and good. I am very happy to arrive very early.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY1,476.21
    • TRY3,473.55
    • TRY2,257.77
    • TRY2,605.14
    • TRY2,344.61
    • TRY2,257.77
    • TRY2,605.14
    • TRY1,302.53
    • TRY7,285.94
    • TRY390.70