Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (55) İnceleme
  • (5) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(55)
    • 5 Yıldız(55)
    • 4 Yıldız(0)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 27/10/2021

    Akumulatory w komplecie. Jest także tylna czerwona lampka. Produkt godny polecenia.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/10/2021

    Fajna latarka

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/10/2021

    very good headlight,very fast shipping,excelent package,thank you.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/12/2021

    Amazing product!! as described. thank you

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/10/2021

    polecam

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/12/2021

    Very bright, as expected from those LEDs. Ambient mode is also very cool when you need a light for some close-to-walls work, so the bright lights won't reflect back into your eyes. Would be perfect if the main LEDs has zoom function. For the price I bought - perfect.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/12/2021

    Excellent fit and very bright if you want to set it that way. Not light weight, but that is understood with so much power. Plenty of power to run a very long time. Delivered very quickly.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/11/2021

    Mutch better than expected! Material is ok, time will tell if it is durably or not. Lamp has bright white quality LED. Mutch brighter than expected! Remove plastic from battery before charging.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/11/2021

    it came today, I didn't use it because I charge it, I tried it while it's on the charger and it is very powerful, I am waiting for use it with my bicycle....

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/10/2021

    Excellent brightness. According to the description, there is a 1500mAh battery in it, in reality there are 3000 mAh labels on the 18650 batteries :)

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY222.75
    • TRY278.47
    • TRY222.75
    • TRY167.03
    • TRY278.47
    • TRY306.33
    • TRY250.61
    • TRY417.77
    • TRY306.33
    • TRY389.77
    • TRY285.99
    • TRY278.47
    • TRY264.54
    • TRY266.07
    • TRY362.05
    • TRY278.47
    • TRY348.26
    • TRY143.34