Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (423) İnceleme
  • (59) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(423)
    • 5 Yıldız(408)
    • 4 Yıldız(13)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(1)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 09/12/2020

    Luce molto potente. batterie ricaricabili 18650 sostituibili facilmente. Vano batterie resistente agli schizzi. 8 tipi di luminosità e funzioni. Luce posteriore rossa nel vano batteria visibile esternamente. Elastico regolabile. Fabio di luce molto potente e di profondità. Cavetto micro USB per la ricarica. Luce frontale inclinabile

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/08/2021

    Livraison rapide en 4 jours, lampe achetée pour faire de l'enduro nocturne. Elle éclaire vraiment très fort et les plusieurs modes sont un +. les piles (18650) sont préchargées (je suppose, car quand je l'ai reçu et que j'ai voulu la charger, en 2 minutes c'était prêt). je recommande fortement ce produit. Merci Banggood

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • RuiVIP4
    PT
    15/11/2021

    Entrega rápida origem armazém de Espanha, não paguei taxas aduaneiras, entrega efetuada por MRW. Produto muito bom apesar de não ter BNC, muitas combinações de luz no foco principal assim como na caixa das baterias luz encarnada, vem com 2 baterias e cabo de alimentação tipo USB, qualidade vs preço recomendo.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/12/2020

    حسبي الله ونعم الوكيل والله اني اشتريت هذه القطعة الجميلة واشتريت اثنان منها ولكن بدون حقيبة ومستلزمات وذهبت مبالغها وذهبنا الاخريات معها وهذه اتتني من اجمل ما رأت عيناي نور من الامام ونور من الخلف

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/11/2021

    Good for its price. If i would choose between Outerdo 3300lm and Outerdo 3500 XHP50, i would go for Outerdo 3300, because the spread of light is more wide and spotted which i need more for night bike rides.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/07/2021

    The package arrived on the 11th day after the purchase. (French warehouse) The package was not damaged. I got a rigid bag and battery for the headlamp. It shines nicely with a fairly strong light. It can be set to 8 modes. I couldn't try it at work yet. I think it will meet my expectations.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/07/2021

    Θα μπορούσα να πω ότι εξεπλάγην, είναι πολύ δυνατός αρκετές δυνατότητες άνετος στο κεφάλι και για το σκοπό πού τον πήρα πιστεύω να με καλύπτει πλήρως.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/01/2021

    Great light make the night day. The package is complete and you don't need anything more to buy. Arrived in 20 days to Greece. I will buy another one for present.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/11/2021

    Strong, powerful light, several modes and red light (you can use as rear light on a bicycle too) 2 standard rechargable batteries also included with a USB cable I bought with a discount, fast delivery time in EU and i'm happy with the product, so i recommend it

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/10/2021

    Very powerful flashlight with rechargeable 18650 batteries in splash-resistant battery compartment. Everything packed in a convenient box. It was good choice.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY224.83
    • TRY134.36
    • TRY146.59
    • TRY366.66
    • TRY354.43
    • TRY244.40
    • TRY158.81
    • TRY244.40
    • TRY268.85
    • TRY342.08
    • TRY256.62
    • TRY305.53
    • TRY244.40
    • TRY232.17
    • TRY171.04
    • TRY268.85
    • TRY195.49
    • TRY171.04