Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (603) İnceleme
  • (83) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(603)
    • 5 Yıldız(576)
    • 4 Yıldız(21)
    • 3 Yıldız(2)
    • 2 Yıldız(1)
    • 1 Yıldız(3)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • RuiVIP4
    PT
    15/11/2021

    Entrega rápida origem armazém de Espanha, não paguei taxas aduaneiras, entrega efetuada por MRW. Produto muito bom apesar de não ter BNC, muitas combinações de luz no foco principal assim como na caixa das baterias luz encarnada, vem com 2 baterias e cabo de alimentação tipo USB, qualidade vs preço recomendo.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/02/2022

    Very strong and lightweight headlamp. It has a light at the back as described with a steady or flashing mode. The storage case is elegant and it can be attached to a bigger bag (or elsewhere) thanks to a plastic hook. Batteries were already charged so there was no need to wait for testing the lamp. Delivery was fast and packaging was fine.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/11/2021

    Good for its price. If i would choose between Outerdo 3300lm and Outerdo 3500 XHP50, i would go for Outerdo 3300, because the spread of light is more wide and spotted which i need more for night bike rides.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/11/2021

    Strong, powerful light, several modes and red light (you can use as rear light on a bicycle too) 2 standard rechargable batteries also included with a USB cable I bought with a discount, fast delivery time in EU and i'm happy with the product, so i recommend it

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/12/2021

    It came very, very fast! It works very well. The battery can also be charged and recharged. Many modes can be set with many lights. The push buttons work easily. It also comes with a practical bag.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/10/2021

    Very powerful flashlight with rechargeable 18650 batteries in splash-resistant battery compartment. Everything packed in a convenient box. It was good choice.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/06/2022

    منتج روعة حبيييييييته مفيد وعملي سريع الشحن وقوي إضاءة

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/12/2021

    It arrived in seven days to Hungary. I bought them for christmas present, so I did not tried them yet. But they arrived well packeged.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/11/2021

    Super latarka. Idealnie leży na głowie. Światło regulowane w wielu zakresach mocy. Polecam

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/11/2021

    A termék megfelelő világítást bíztosít. A teljesítmény 10 wattnak van megadva, de 1A*5V = 5W

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$20.00
    • US$18.48
    • US$13.99
    • US$29.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$23.00
    • US$20.12
    • US$13.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$21.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$25.99
    • US$27.99
    • US$25.99