Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (194) İnceleme
  • (28) Görüntü
  • (1) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(194)
    • 5 Yıldız(185)
    • 4 Yıldız(9)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 13/01/2021

    Enough space for almost everything you will need. I am very satisfied. I can starage even my gimbal with his case Very good quality...!!!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/11/2020

    nice and good packaging..good quality i give thums up for that..

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/03/2021

    Perfect.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/12/2019

    Отличная сумка, покупал по скидке из телеграмм канала https://t.me/chinagoodbuy Сумка очень понравилась, пользуюсь с удовольствием Видео распаковки тут - https://youtu.be/IgpUKQo-DoU Excellent bag, bought at a discount of telegrams channel https://t.me/chinagoodbuy The bag is very pleased, I use with pleasure Video unpack here - https://youtu.be/IgpUKQo-DoU

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/11/2019

    very nice bag with USB shunt from optional connected powerbank on the inside to the outside socket on the bagside. seems to be allover good quality! Possible to change the direction of the carryingstrap as well. good ithem! reccomended!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/02/2020

    What a every day small bag!! I love it, smartphone, iqos, driver licence, cards and a lot space to spare. The quality is excellent for the price! Fast delivery, thank you Banggood!!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/11/2019

    Received my order in 21 days in good condition. Materials used and workmanship are good. If you don't mind having a bag dangling right across of your chest, this is a good buy.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/03/2020

    In all respects, it's deserved the 5* rating. My expectations are fully met. Perfect, very good quality!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/02/2020

    интересный форм фактор,качество хорошее,есть провод для зарядника

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/11/2019

    Very nice product with very good quality. Recommended

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY270.38
    • TRY504.78
    • TRY90.07
    • TRY252.35
    • TRY117.11
    • TRY144.16
    • TRY44.99
    • TRY360.53
    • TRY1,884.17
    • TRY315.46
    • TRY312.12
    • TRY144.16
    • TRY261.36
    • TRY369.55
    • TRY144.16
    • TRY450.69
    • TRY640.02
    • TRY1,208.00