Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.95 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (21) İnceleme
  • (3) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(21)
    • 5 Yıldız(20)
    • 4 Yıldız(1)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
  • Dionhpa
    BR
    2017-11-26 05:06:31

    Produto de boa qualidade

    Yorumlar
  • 2017-10-12 08:19:48

    ottimo peso in rapporto alle dimensione, ottima costruzione e resa in acqua.

    Yorumlar
  • Ronald
    EC
    2016-11-21 00:15:38

    Todo bien igual a la foto ahora sólo queda probarlos

    Yorumlar
  • sifisto
    US
    2016-11-25 14:35:08

    So happy that I bought a bunch more. These spoons are the real deal at a fraction of the cost. Very happy with the performance of them, highly recommend.

    Yorumlar
  • DonnieS
    US
    2017-09-29 23:46:39

    The products look good , look sturdy , I will be using them in the next month as the redfish run - I think they will do well.

    Yorumlar
  • 2017-01-17 01:19:43

    This lure was delivered on time and very well packaged, now i just cant wait to catch some fish with it, thanks Banggood !!!

    Yorumlar
  • Kontiki
    NZ
    2016-09-09 21:24:32

    Have caught many Kingfish and Kahawai with this Lure in the Eastern Bay of Plenty, New Zealand. First time purchase off Banggood. Will buy again.

    Yorumlar
  • Denis
    UA
    2016-03-11 04:06:12

    Пришло быстро, на вид - нормально. В деле еще не проверял. Крючок острый.

    Yorumlar
  • 2016-01-25 12:20:34

    Finalmente dopo un lungo viaggio di sessanta giorni finalmente è arrivata la merce, cosa posso dire!! Almeno come qualità va bene....

    Yorumlar (1)
  • 2015-03-01 13:54:18

    I have not received the prouct yet, this is why I did not give an opinion

    Yorumlar (2)
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY87.83
    • TRY12.98
    • TRY65.18
    • TRY53.67
    • TRY40.38
    • TRY109.79
    • TRY90.90
    • TRY43.76
    • TRY22.96
    • TRY13.97
    • TRY108.48
    • TRY25.72
    • TRY78.39
    • TRY29.10
    • TRY26.33
    • TRY230.25
    • TRY32.40
    • TRY69.02