Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.98 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (561) İnceleme
  • (97) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(561)
    • 5 Yıldız(551)
    • 4 Yıldız(7)
    • 3 Yıldız(3)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 19/02/2021

    You can see when your washes were effective, on the contrary, when not, how long you brushed your teeth or what pressure you used. Possibilities of personalizing tooth brushing, display, intensity setting, pressure sensor, function of omitted zones or creating your own plans are already premium functions. So Great product but poor shipping with GLS.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/02/2021

    He arrived on Monday. Well packed, everything is fine. The brush is high quality, the materials are also ok, everything fits, fits, quality workmanship, great satisfaction. Application installed, intuitive, clear, I definitely recommend. I have to buy a few extensions, I did not notice that there is only 1 in the package, it would like more. Great purchase for me, I definitely recommend !!

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/12/2020

    This is my second Oclean toothbrush. Very good product, works great. Possibility to pair with the application, where there is the possibility of various settings in brushing teeth.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/02/2021

    Świetna szczoteczka. Po jej pierwszym użyciu miałem wrażenie, że wcześniej nigdy poprawnie nie umyłem zębów. Aplikacja pilnująca postępów oraz umożliwiająca zaplanowanie całego programu czyszczenia. 3 dni używania i widać, że osady a nawet kamień znikają. Super!!!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/02/2021

    Unikátne prevedenie,dobre sa drží a nie je ťažká. Spárovanie s appkou je jednoduché a samotné nastavenie tiež. už len aby vydržala. za tú cenu odporúčam každému 👍

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/06/2021

    Great tootbrush. Brush is good quality. You can see how you wash your teeth. Very good is strenght settings and making own brush plane. Shipping over GLS was 14 days.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/03/2021

    Good day. The shipment came to me fine. I am very satisfied. I can only recommend the seller. I will definitely continue ordering. Well thank you. Delivery to Slovakia in 15 days.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/02/2021

    Good day. The shipment came to me fine. I am very satisfied. I can only recommend the seller. I will definitely continue ordering. Well thank you. Delivery to Slovakia in 15 days.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/02/2021

    πολύ καλές ποιοτικά δουλεύουν άψογα. το μειονεκτημα είναι ότι δεν λειτουργεί η εφαρμογή για android

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/12/2020

    Kefka je za danú cenu super, kvalitné prémiové balenie, spracovanie kefky je na super úrovni, použité sú kvalitné materiály. V balení sa nachádza nabíjacia stanica, ktorá slúži aj ako držiak, ďalej sa nachádza v balení micro-usb kábel, návod a samotná kefka. Zatiaľ som ju neskúšal, nakoľko to je vianočný darček. Za danú cenu je kefka super a som spokojný.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY146.23
    • TRY77.37
    • TRY42.95
    • TRY146.23
    • TRY146.23
    • TRY860.57
    • TRY154.83
    • TRY301.14
    • TRY94.59
    • TRY344.18
    • TRY240.90
    • TRY189.26
    • TRY85.98
    • TRY137.62
    • TRY473.27
    • TRY430.33
    • TRY85.98
    • TRY154.83