Teslimat Yeri United Kingdom , USD

Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.92 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (100) İnceleme
  • (7) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(75)
    • 5 Yıldız(68)
    • 4 Yıldız(7)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-01-13 07:03:29

    This set is nice but... There're some screws missing from the description and you've other instead. For this price no problem at all but I lack some of the screws. It's n worth a send back so I'll keep it

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-11-28 15:01:02

    Cześć. Bardzo fajny i uzyteczny zestaw śrubek do serwisowania laptopów. polecam.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-02-05 13:31:03

    Tudo bem embalado. a chave é que não sei se dá

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Repair Screwdriver Tools with Screws Set je super balíček potrebných skrutiek na opravu mobilov, notebookov, RC autíčiek, a pod.

    2016-12-09 12:16:09

    Repair Screwdriver Tools with Screws Set - v balíčku som našiel všetko potrebné pre moju potrebu domáceho kutila. Čo sa dá a viem opravím si sám. Nikde som nemohol obdobný balíček zohnať. Keď som ho našiel na stránkach Banggood.com, veľmi som sa potešil, pretože som mal rozrobených pár vecí, ktoré bolo treba dorobiť a potrebné skrutky sa akosi potratili. Uvedený balíček je super, sú tam tie najzakladanejšie skrutky potrebné na náhradu za stratené alebo poškodené.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Screw set with screwdriver

    2016-04-04 15:29:18

    This fairly priced set arrived in less than two weeks from China. I obtained all the accessories in perfect conditon. The set will come in handy for quick repairs ;)

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    excelent screw

    2018-02-09 22:00:16

    nice screws set + screw driver for repair notebook or tabler

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    No more afraid of losing screws

    2017-10-18 00:49:38

    No more afraid of losing screws. good and useful set.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-09-24 09:05:08

    Great set of screws! You get a lot of screws that you usually lose because they are so small. Trying to buy single screws is quite expensive, this set is a great deal!

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-10-02 05:02:45

    very good assortment of screws in little bags. can probably repair 10 laptops. screwdriver is flimsy, but its $4...

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-08-01 00:01:59

    perfect kit for laptop maintenance

    Yorumlar
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10  

İlginizi çekebilir

Memnuniyet anketi

Uygulamayı İndir özel 10% indirim kuponunu kap