Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.9 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (42) İnceleme
  • (2) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(42)
    • 5 Yıldız(40)
    • 4 Yıldız(1)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(1)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
  • 15/09/2017

    👌 Very heavy and chunky solid piece of metal magnit. Great for magicians for party tricks. Take precaution with these.

    Yorumlar
  • 26/03/2017

    Dieser Magnet ist Top. Er hat eine sehr gute Qualität. Er ist belastbarer als andere teure Magnete. Auch super geeignet für den Außenbereich.

    Yorumlar
  • 09/10/2017

    Infelizmente, por meu descuido 1 dos blocos quebrou, pois como o imã é forte ele bateu com força antes de entrar em contato com outro imã que adquiri junto. Sei que não é culpa da Banggood, pois sei que este metal é frágil e quebra com facilidade.ao impacto. Por outro lado acho este bloco muito bonito.

    Yorumlar
  • 13/11/2014

    Fantastico iman, de pequeño tamaño pero con mucha fuerzar. Actualmente lo estoy utilizando para que soporte un conjunto de cables en un marco de una ventana metálica y sin problemas, de echo, magnetiza parte de la ventana ya que los cables se quedan agarrados tambien a la parte metálica de la ventana donde no hay iman

    Yorumlar
  • 23/01/2017

    5 starssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssss

    Yorumlar
  • 16/09/2014

    It is very powerful and if you buy more .... you can play around for hours. Just be careful of your fingers as they attract each other with great force and an accident can happen, Recommended!

    Yorumlar
  • 11/08/2017

    Good product although the delivery was a bit slow. Packaging was poor, no special consideration was given although it was a rare earth magnet. A bit pricey as well.

    Yorumlar (1)
  • 02/05/2016

    These are great magnets, they came in the post very well packaged and they are quite strong. I am currently using one to hold the chuck for my drill press onto the outer casing which is honestly overkill, but hey at least I know the chuck isn't ever going to come loose by accident :)

    Yorumlar
  • 04/02/2015

    Un aimant effectivement très puissant, mais hélas très fragile. Je l'ai fait tomber, et il s'est cassé en 2. Il ne faut pas lui faire subir de coups trop violents. Mais du coup, ça m'en fait deux ;)

    Yorumlar
  • 14/03/2018

    I have a 20 lb Long sword that I have hanging on just 1/2 of these as it broke one in half accidently.

    Yorumlar
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY565.83
    • TRY119.87
    • TRY519.87
    • TRY197.13
    • TRY85.66
    • TRY59.94
    • TRY68.51
    • TRY51.36
    • TRY68.51
    • TRY85.66
    • TRY171.40
    • TRY128.53
    • TRY68.51
    • TRY162.83
    • TRY137.11
    • TRY179.98
    • TRY85.66
    • TRY94.23