Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.94 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (33) İnceleme
  • (5) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(33)
    • 5 Yıldız(31)
    • 4 Yıldız(2)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
  • 2020-07-13 06:34:17

    Arrived quicky. The only negative is that the power brick is not the eu standard and while an adapter was provided it's impossible to use in modern socket houses.

    Yorumlar (1)
  • AyOuB
    IT
    2020-07-06 13:56:49

    il prodotto è difettoso, non è antiacqua.

    Yorumlar (1)
  • 2020-09-14 14:33:45

    Polecam! Przesyłka dobrze zapakowana dotarła do mnie w trzy tygodnie od wysłania. Telefon rewelacyjny, działa szybko i płynnie.

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-08-07 09:30:53

    The phone is very good, fast and nice looking. It looks like the seller took previous reviews really seriously, because I got a proper EU charging adapter! I am uploading a picture of it to show how it should look :)

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-06-29 11:17:49

    excellent smartphone. fast, slim, powerful

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-09-05 04:08:46

    Pagato 542€ con spedizione e assicurazione, offerta top. 20 giorni esatti per arrivare. Vengo da un One Plus 3 quindi sono un utente consapevole, fluidità e velocità al top, l'audio stereo mi ha sorpreso tantissimo per volume e qualità. La fotocamera, che viene definita come il compromesso di questo OnePlus 8, devo ancora provarla per bene ma ho già scaricato la Gcam per vedere le differenze. Unica cosa da dire a Bangood, come adattore non inserite quello con la shuko ma una presa normale,

    Yorumlar
  • amrao
    PT
    2020-07-26 06:55:51

    Entrega de Espanha em menos de 48 horas, quase tudo perfeito, embalagem com pequeno rasgão num canto, deve ter roçado durante a entrega, telefone perfeito, preço fenomenal devido à utilização de um cupão. Único senão, veio para Portugal com o transformador com as fichas achatadas. usados no UK e USA, que obrigou à compra em separado de um adaptador, que é barato mas devia ter sido fornecido pela empresa

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-07-22 11:41:30

    Pacco arrivato senza alcun imballo di protezione. Confezione di vendita non sigillata e caricabatterie senza adattatore per prese corrente italiane. Consegna veloce e telefono integro.

    Yorumlar
  • LAMARCA
    BR
    2020-09-14 11:14:17

    Simply, sensational !!! Oneplus is a brand that leaves nothing to be desired and criticized, as it is always great to have your products. I am very satisfied with my OnePlus 8, 12 / 256GB.

    Yorumlar
  • Rafael
    PT
    2020-06-15 12:45:22

    The phone came before the estimated time, which surprised me a lot in a positice way :). Also the order was pretty well protected and with everything that I had ordered. I recomend this :)

    Yorumlar
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY1,146.72
    • TRY1,608.48
    • TRY1,077.37
    • TRY1,069.75
    • TRY1,058.13
    • TRY1,000.41
    • TRY2,070.24
    • TRY2,616.59
    • TRY2,378.09
    • TRY954.31
    • TRY915.83
    • TRY846.49
    • TRY2,608.97
    • TRY923.45
    • TRY2,147.21
    • TRY6,541.59
    • TRY692.57
    • TRY731.05