Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.96 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (277) İnceleme
  • (34) Görüntü
  • (1) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(277)
    • 5 Yıldız(266)
    • 4 Yıldız(10)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 13/08/2020

    Package was arrived in 14 days. I think it is really fast. EU priority line so I dont have to pay extra for customs. Maybe I missed it in the description, but I was surprised that the package included an adapter (US/CN -> EU). Package wasn't damaged. Phone looks great! Build is massive. Maybe you cannot see it on the pics but the back of the phone is matt (not a shiny fingerprint collector like other phones). I was really satisfied. If you want an even cheaper phone you should look for Google pixel 4a. If you want a better build, better battery, better hardware with a great OS, than Oneplus 8 is your phone! Oh and I can "register" (adding and verify it as my own Device in my profile) it on Oneplus site! So I think warranty wont be a problem.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/03/2021

    Onestamente ero un po' titubante visto le recensioni lette nei vari siti, mi devo ricredere alla luce dei fatti oggettivi. Ordine pagato il 14/02/21, spedito in carico alla logistica il 19, consegnato in perfetto stato il 03/03/21. Non so se posso ritenermi fortunato ma posso solo complimentarmi con l'e-commerce banggood e con la logistica. Lo smartphone è perfettamente funzionante, viene fornito con adattatore presa schuko (tedesca). Lascio alcune foto scattate al volo col mio vecchio smartphone. I miei migliori ringraziamenti a tutto lo staff. Paolo

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/04/2021

    fast shipping, fast delivery, and nice quality. Still excellent phone in 2021. Notice: Too big packaging (3rd photo: comparing with iPhone 11 Pro package)

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/01/2021

    Encomendei dia 25 de Dezembro, chegou dia 12 de Janeiro. A embalagem esta em condições, bem condicionada. Não vejo nenhum defeito ou lesão. É pena o carregador ser de outro tipo sem ser europeu mas enviaram um adaptador gratuitamente. De resto, é começar a trabalhar com a máquina.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/10/2020

    Όλα καλά, ήρθαν όλα όπως έπρεπε!!! πρίζα μαζί με travel adapter Europe type. Το κινητό είναι τέλειο!!!

    Yorumlar (3)
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/10/2020

    It arrived very quickly (around 6 working days). Everything looks brand new, apart from the box not having the original seal (but as already said it seems the phone is originally the Chinese version with update for the global Rom), and charge brick being US plug, but it came with European adapter. I can definitely live with this, given the price.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/08/2020

    The phone is very well assembled, premium materials and hardware. It is a global version of the software and wotks flawless out of the box. The power adapter is with chinese plug, but the package came with an international adapter that works well. The phone itself has been shipped in 17 days with no problem of additional fees. For the price it has been paid it is a best buy!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/08/2020

    Przesyłka z magazynu ES przyszła w nieco ponad tydzień. Telefon bardzo poręczny i wydajny. Myślę że się z nim zaprzyjaźnię i zostanie na dłużej. Szkoda tylko że ładowarka jest w standardzie amerykańskim ale cena to rekompensuje. Mój egzemplarz nie ma żadnych problemów z green tintem. Można śmiało kupować. Polecam

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/09/2020

    Muito bom, rápida entrega até antes do previsto. Recomendo!

    Yorumlar (3)
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/12/2020

    Смартфон пришёл на 2 дня позже ожидаемой даты, посредством курьера, пакет целый, коробка слегка примята. первую неделю после отправки не отслеживался вообще. Большой плюс, по европе без пошлины и налогов, очень выгодно.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY487.42
    • TRY14,363.89
    • TRY5,396.50
    • TRY1,601.71
    • TRY191.43
    • TRY504.83
    • TRY191.43
    • TRY1,558.27
    • TRY304.60
    • TRY478.71
    • TRY4,404.87
    • TRY4,866.34
    • TRY909.54
    • TRY922.69
    • TRY139.20
    • TRY3,046.82
    • TRY18,629.56
    • TRY2,080.60