Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.98 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (127) İnceleme
  • (17) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(127)
    • 5 Yıldız(125)
    • 4 Yıldız(2)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
  • 2020-08-06 06:30:53

    very fast delivery, great customer service when i contacted banggood by live message. the parcel arrived in 14 days from hk to uk my address. just setup phone and is working well so far and pleased with order. 😊

    Yorumlar (6)
  • 2020-10-21 11:21:31

    My first order above 500€ with banggood and all went 5 stars. 17 days to arrive in Portugal even with Belgium in lockdown. Didn't like the carrier because don't trust them but it arrive. Thank you banggood. Suggestion: select another carrier beside gls.

    Yorumlar (1)
  • 2020-09-30 06:14:35

    Il telefono è arrivato in 18 giorni dalla data dell'ordine, tutto molto bene impacchettato, molto soddisfatto del sito. sicuramente farò altri acquisti... 😀😀😀

    Yorumlar (1)
  • 2020-10-28 03:58:51

    This phone is a global rom version, which is in 2020 version. I placed an order on October 10 in Japan and received the phone on October 20. I was very surprised to get it sooner in a better condition than I had expected. I think One plus 8 Pro is better than Find X2 Pro.

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-10-09 18:22:19

    Everything arrived as expected. It was shipped fast and I'm very happy with the product. Global version confirmed 👍🏼

    Yorumlar (2)
  • 2020-07-19 04:32:10

    came in time. package was in good condition. i order from eu and they send this adapter which doesn't fit any power outlet in Greece. luckily i had a spare one.

    Yorumlar (3)
  • 2020-10-24 07:10:20

    Package arrived after 16 days. Very good contact via chat with service. All accessories included. Recommended 100%

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-07-13 04:25:49

    Wszystko w porządku. Szybka dostawa,sprzęt działa szybko. Polecam.

    Yorumlar (3)
  • 2020-07-17 05:34:51

    Fast shipping, package good but box opened, global version but chinese plug

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-09-26 14:27:08

    very good and very fast ☺️☺️☺️

    Yorumlar
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY1,843.15
    • TRY1,304.51
    • TRY1,430.67
    • TRY2,314.46
    • TRY1,422.34
    • TRY3,366.41
    • TRY5,891.27
    • TRY6,312.08
    • TRY1,422.34
    • TRY3,745.22
    • TRY3,610.56
    • TRY1,009.86
    • TRY1,009.86
    • TRY1,430.67
    • TRY841.54
    • TRY1,254.02
    • TRY875.29
    • TRY2,440.62