Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.98 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (345) İnceleme
  • (54) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(345)
    • 5 Yıldız(338)
    • 4 Yıldız(7)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 30/01/2021

    Schönes Teil, Lieferung und Versand super schnell (1 1/2 Wochen), sehr gerne wieder. Gute Verarbeitung mit guten Extras wie zB. Displayfolie ist schon aufgebracht und das Case mit dem Schriftzug "Never Settle" einfach nice. man braucht sich keine Sorgen um Zoll und andere Sachen machen bei Versand via EU Priority Line

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/01/2021

    Equipamento chegou relativamente rápido e corresponde exactamente com aquilo que é vendido. Traz ficha para tomada inglesa mas tiveram preocupação e enviaram também para tomada portuguesa. No entanto o embrulho da encomenda vinha violado (como consta nas fotos) e a caixa do equipamento não vinha selada. Obrigado e sem dúvida uma boa compra !!

    Yorumlar (6)
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/11/2020

    El teléfono tardó 24 días (totales) en llegar a España. La caja no estaba precintada obviamente. Todo estaba impoluto, el teléfono sin nada de batería. Después de cargarlo un rato, lo encendí, multilenguaje, todos los servicios de Google, me saltó una actualización a OxígenoOs 11, se actualizó perfectamente. Y al menos en la ciudad, la conectividad 4g es perfecta. Yo tenía miedo, por no ser una versión global, sino una versión china con ROM Global, pero de momento todo funciona a la perfección, supongo que sí me voy a un pueblo perdido, dejaré de disfrutar de 4g y sólo tendré 3g, pero eso ya pasa muchas veces con versiones globales. Es decir, con teléfonos con la banda B20, así que... De momento muy contento con la compra, el móvil es brutal. Y todo lo que me preocupaba, funciona bien. Si vives en España y además (para asegurar) en una ciudad, cómpralo sin miedo. Ahora eso sí, ya sabes que no tiene garantía de ningún tipo. Pero luego las garantías, cuando vas con cualquier problema, te dicen que justo ese problema que tú tienes, no te lo cubre... Qué casualidad! Yo esta vez me la juego, no tengo garantía, pero pago menos por el dispositivo. Espero que les sirva mi experiencia!

    Yorumlar (8)
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/11/2020

    Shipping was really fast, phone was in my hands less then 10 day after ordering, didn't have to pay customs, phone was in great condition, but the package could have definitely been more secure as parts of it were not covered by the air cushioning. Still very very happy with it and the phone is amazing. IT IS THE IN2020 Chinese version of the phone, don't believe anyone who tells you otherwise. It also comes with a screen saver preinstalled (not glass) which is a nice touch

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/08/2020

    very fast delivery, great customer service when i contacted banggood by live message. the parcel arrived in 14 days from hk to uk my address. just setup phone and is working well so far and pleased with order. 😊

    Yorumlar (6)
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/02/2021

    Now take month to come from hong kong to greece, 2 sim karts battery life drop fast, me lg v30 much better battery life mode, charge fast, good camera but settings i dont like is very simple, screen nr 1+.. is coming with screen protector, thanks banggood

    Yorumlar (4)
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/10/2020

    My first order above 500€ with banggood and all went 5 stars. 17 days to arrive in Portugal even with Belgium in lockdown. Didn't like the carrier because don't trust them but it arrive. Thank you banggood. Suggestion: select another carrier beside gls.

    Yorumlar (6)
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/03/2021

    Excellent flagship from Oneplus, super screen, battery life very good, very fluid menu and UI. The parcel arrived in 17 days to Greece. Didn't have to pay customs.

    Yorumlar (3)
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/09/2020

    Il telefono è arrivato in 18 giorni dalla data dell'ordine, tutto molto bene impacchettato, molto soddisfatto del sito. sicuramente farò altri acquisti... 😀😀😀

    Yorumlar (6)
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/12/2020

    Telefon dotarł do Polski kurierem GLS w 16 dni. Telefon dotarł w całości bez uszkodzeń. Natomiast uważam że był słabo zabezpieczony. Ogólnie jestem zadowolony z zakupu telefonu. W dobrej cenie udało się go kupić.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY10,058.55
    • TRY539.85
    • TRY234.70
    • TRY3,047.96
    • TRY1,907.20
    • TRY653.07
    • TRY4,868.16
    • TRY505.02
    • TRY635.65
    • TRY191.50
    • TRY5,398.52
    • TRY766.28
    • TRY2,351.26
    • TRY1,898.41
    • TRY1,741.65
    • TRY609.52
    • TRY139.25
    • TRY156.67