Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (63) İnceleme
  • (7) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(63)
    • 5 Yıldız(58)
    • 4 Yıldız(3)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(2)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 10/09/2021

    Delivered in 3 weeks in Greece. Packaging pretty good. 5G works in Greece with Cosmote in some areas

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/10/2021

    The phone arrived but was not sealed.... Plus a screen protection was installed (which I don't know if it is normal....) also the battery was 0%...never happened to a NEW phone I had before. I am waiting to open and check if it was activated before i got it...

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/07/2021

    ואווו תודה מוכר! פלאפון מטורף במחיר הכי טוב שיש! משלוח תוך 9 יום לישראל! הגרסה הודית!!!

    Yorumlar (5)
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/07/2021

    The parcel with the phone arrived very quickly. The waiting time for delivery to Poland is about 3 weeks. The phone was packed very well. OnePlus 9 pro works great. I am satisfied with the purchase, I recommend the seller

    Yorumlar (4)
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/05/2021

    beautiful phone, beautiful display, fast .. just could have been a little better packaged, the whole package was not in the foil. well thank you

    Yorumlar (5)
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/06/2021

    Warning!!! This is the LE2120 version, only for China. For me, in Italy, 5G doesn't seem to work.

    Yorumlar (3)
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/08/2021

    Delivered in time in Greece just as I expected Awesome phone 📱 👏👏👏

    Yorumlar (3)
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/11/2021

    muy bien empaquetado, llegó más o menos bien de tiempo, lo único que el cargador era americano en vez de europeo y eso no lo ponía, el resto genial. Venía con una funda muy buena y el teléfono va perfecto

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/05/2022

    COMO SEMPRE A ONEPLUS SUPEROU MINHAS EXPECTATIVAS, APARELHO EXCELENTE APRESENTAÇÃO EXTERNA FICOU LINDA! SISTEMA OPERACIONAL MUITO RÁPIDO MESMO... MAS ACHO QUE CÂMERA FRONTAL PODERIA SER MELHOR

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/10/2021

    great phone, took very long time to arrive. it was out of stock for one month and. tow weeks shipment to Israel. the phone arrived with 0% battery, not fun at all.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$199.99
    • US$94.99
    • US$89.99
    • US$169.99
    • US$319.99
    • US$489.00
    • US$219.99
    • US$219.99
    • US$104.99
    • US$339.99