Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (39) İnceleme
  • (7) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(39)
    • 5 Yıldız(25)
    • 4 Yıldız(3)
    • 3 Yıldız(3)
    • 2 Yıldız(2)
    • 1 Yıldız(6)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 28/10/2021

    I only received the type c cable... I didn't receive the 65W outlet. Please send me the 65W outlet as a matter of urgency.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/11/2021

    Produto conforme descrito. O tempo de entrega é que foi enorme.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/09/2021

    perfetti, originali. arrivati prima del previsto ( di 2 settimane)

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/09/2021

    Fast delivery

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/10/2021

    Πολύ ωραία

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/09/2021

    dont know if its original but looks good

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/10/2021

    Koupil jsem si nabíječku podle údajných parametrů pro MacBook Air 2020, ale nenabíjí s použitým originálním kabelelem. Výrobek je ne nic. Dostanu zpět své peníze ?

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/11/2021

    Both the charger and cable work as intended (Warp charge) and seem to be original, despite the simple packaging (OEM). Very satisfied! Cable seems to be somewhat softer than the one included in the OnePlus phone box, but doesn't give any problem with 65W charging. Delivery was rather slow, but that's to be expected given the current global circumstances. Overall great product and I highly recommend! 😁

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/10/2021

    They're not original. When used with my OnePlus 8T, it did not show up the "Warp Charging" indicator phrase. Then, I don't know if it was Store or the courier fault, but one of the chargers came damaged.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/11/2021

    Infelizmente, só recebi o cabo... E não há como saber aonde ocorreu o extravio, fiquei no prejuízo mas continuo a parceria com a Banggood!

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY190.68
    • TRY531.41
    • TRY272.45
    • TRY149.79
    • TRY299.71
    • TRY122.53
    • TRY681.33
    • TRY217.93
    • TRY149.79
    • TRY599.56
    • TRY258.82
    • TRY231.56
    • TRY299.71
    • TRY340.60
    • TRY517.78
    • TRY286.08
    • TRY286.08
    • TRY231.56