Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (694) İnceleme
  • (141) Görüntü
  • (15) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(694)
    • 5 Yıldız(662)
    • 4 Yıldız(28)
    • 3 Yıldız(3)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(1)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 22/03/2021

    Arrived in order, fast delivery products in new condition. My only gripe was the communication on tracking wasn't the best and as a result of not knowing where he package was I opened a concern; however Banggood responded immediately and was resolved in a short time. Tha k you Banggood for your immediate actions.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/02/2021

    It is really a great drone, I updated the drone to the latest version of betaflight and loaded jesc 96khz, my flight time with 300mah battery is 05:50 minutes, but the 300mah batteries died in 1 month, but now I see it hard at 02:00 minutes, I bought a GNB 520 mah battery and at these settings, I see 08:00 minutes of flight time in home environment, the drone is very solid, I hit it many times a day, but it does not get any damage. 19kv Flysky model

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/04/2021

    top micro drone , só 3 detalhe que não gostei muito a câmera não gostei ,abateria acaba rápido, o cinal do rádio fica avisando fraco ,meu radio e taranis X9D plus 2020

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/01/2021

    very nice little whoop. camera looks good inside as far as i can see its very well put together. quick note if you are ordering to the netherlands do not choose the cheap shipping method!!!!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/12/2020

    19000kv version! it's amazing, flies like a bigger quad and the camera is incredibile in all light conditions. Can reach 4,5 Min with the jesc firmware. flying inside is very fun and outside it has an incredible 25mw vtx! I would buy again

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/10/2020

    Great drone! So far I have flown 6 packs on it, tested them inside. Super fast, super small, super fun! Check YT videos for improving flight time and stability in angle mode (Project Mocking) 10/10!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/10/2020

    Best 1s whoop you can buy, better then meteor65 and uz65. Comes already setup: osd, uarts, flight modes, amperometer and voltage limits along with good PIDs setting! Happymoldel🔝🔝🔝

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/02/2021

    Arrived very fast. The Batteries were charged at 3,9V. Foam under the camera. 4 extra props. 1 screwdriver. some extra screws. 1 Prop removal tool. 1 1s charger.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/01/2021

    I’ve flown at least 60-70 packs, Its a fun indoor flier, very fast with 25k kv, surprisingly good VTX, (goes up to 300 but it’s advertised as 25), the radio reception is meh, but good enough 4 indoor

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/12/2020

    Me tardó exactamente un mes en llegar. Pero valió la pena. Embalaje correcto. El drone vuela muy bien, es mucho más estable que el Us65, la cámara se ve muy bien, aunque parece que la señal tiene menos alcance que el Us65, se aprecia alguna interferencia más, pero nada preocupante. Yo compré el de 19000 kv. Para mí tiene potencia de sobra para interior y le dura más la batería. Hago vuelos de casi 4 minutos, lo cual está muy bien. Muy contento con la compra. A ver lo que le duran los motores. Recomendable

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY1,112.13
    • TRY1,682.27
    • TRY1,747.69
    • TRY1,504.68
    • TRY1,018.67
    • TRY822.49
    • TRY2,644.95
    • TRY1,074.75
    • TRY2,065.47
    • TRY1,304.67
    • TRY2,990.77
    • TRY1,682.27
    • TRY1,813.12
    • TRY1,775.73
    • TRY4,299.27
    • TRY2,000.05
    • TRY4,392.74
    • TRY467.23