Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (806) İnceleme
  • (159) Görüntü
  • (16) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(806)
    • 5 Yıldız(757)
    • 4 Yıldız(38)
    • 3 Yıldız(7)
    • 2 Yıldız(1)
    • 1 Yıldız(3)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 02/01/2022

    This review is coming from someone who has flown helicopters and driven trucks for over a decade. I settled on this drone as my first FPV after countless hours of research and I'm glad I chose it. For the price, this whoop is packed with functions. It is very durable and has already taken several strikes to walls with no issues. Even with the 19000kv version, it really packs a punch when you hit the throttle, so if you are new, you may want to learn how to tame down the throttle limit in betaflight. It is very fast indoors and you're guaranteed to hit things if you're new to FPV. Outside, I haven't had the best reception from the VTX, but that could be the very cheap budget goggles I chose to start out with. Even after calibrating the accelerometer and matching my radio gimbals to the betaflight outputs, I'm still getting a little drift and pitch forward in stabilization mode. Although I'm loving this so far, I will say the supplied charger isn't great. It doesn't want to charge above 4.2 volts no matter which setting it's set to. The prop removal tool is also useless as the metal is as soft as a pop can. Although the frame hasn't cracked yet, it is weak and flimsy, but that's a very easy and cheap upgrade to do with a meteor 65 frame when you finally break it. For the price, I would definitely recommend this whoop to anyone just starting out and the weaknesses can easily be addressed as you go, making it a flyer you can keep going for a long time to come.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/05/2022

    Great whoop and with 19000kv enough power for indoor flying. Easy to bind due to the good manual. Makes a lot of fun. The charger is really cheap, just a circuit board. On thingiverse you can find a case for it to print: https://www.thingiverse.com/thing:4412474 I would recommend an optional charger.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/02/2022

    Mobula6 delivered today, package wasn't damaged, also box was OK, very well packed! I tested and successfully bounded with my RadioMaster TX16S with Edge TX and also with deVention Goggle 2 FPV goggles As am beginner this tiny whoop will help me to learn how to flying with FPV drone/quad Thanks to seller, I fully recommend, A++++++

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/01/2022

    È arrivato velocemente, integro e funzionante, compresi tutti gli accessori e manuale di istruzioni conciso, chiaro ed intuitivo. Non ho avuto problemi nel processo di binding con la radio Jumper t8sg, mentre per quanto riguarda le varie impostazioni su betaflight (io ho usato l'app speedybee) ho avuto un po' di rogne, che ho risolto guardando qualche tutorial in rete. Il drone è stupendo, vola benissimo, l'immagine che arriva nei goggles è chiara e nitidida, con poche interferenze, il che assicura un'esperienza di volo indoor davvero immersiva. Se non si vola in modo aggressivo, con le batterie da 300 mah in dotazione, si può volare per circa 3 minuti, atterrando intorno ai 3.2 v per non rovinare le lipo, altrimenti si può arrivare anche a circa quattro minuti di volo, sempre non spingendo troppo e atterrando a 2.8 v, tutto ciò considerato che ho lasciato tutte le impostazioni di PID ed ESC intatte, se si flashano gli ESC, il tempo di volo in pratica raddoppia. Che altro dire...questo piccoletto merita sicuramente tutta la fama che vanta, consiglio vivamente l'acquisto a tutti!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/11/2021

    This is my second happymodel Mobula6, and I would happily buy this one AGAIN today if anything were to happen to it. The little guy got me through an entire season of crashing and bashing in International Game of Whoop. I did not even have to replace a motor. The 25,000kv version is fast, but you can tame it with throttle scaling if you need to. I preferred having the 25,000kv power though to be able to pull off all of the crazy tricks we needed to accomplish, from trippy spins, to power loops, to rubik's cubes, it did it all.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/11/2021

    excellent drone pour débuter. Reçus en 1 semaine je suis convaincu. l’antenne et le fil en cuir était n’importe comment lors de l’arrivé mais bon ça prend 2 min à remettre en place. je conseil

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/06/2022

    Meu mobula chegou em 14 dias realmente foi mais rápido do que eu esperava. A caixa veio em boas condições. Eu ainda não testei porque o óculos que está vindo do armazém USA ainda não chegou.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/05/2022

    Great product but I couldn’t arm it, like it started not arming. I think I might did something in beta flight but I still don’t know.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/01/2022

    Merci beaucoup tout est parfait. C est pas le premier que j achète chez Banggood et surtout pas le dernier promis. Merci Banggood

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/09/2021

    A beginner friendly whoop drone that can be used indoor and outdoor as well. Decent flight time

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$219.99
    • US$269.99
    • US$129.99
    • US$159.99
    • US$156.59
    • US$399.99
    • US$499.99
    • US$360.99
    • US$146.99
    • US$319.99
    • US$209.99
    • US$418.99
    • US$256.49
    • US$339.99
    • US$79.99
    • US$187.99
    • US$409.99
    • US$118.99