Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (1045) İnceleme
  • (158) Görüntü
  • (1) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(1045)
    • 5 Yıldız(989)
    • 4 Yıldız(50)
    • 3 Yıldız(4)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(2)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 27/01/2021

    Instead of the promised 5-7 days, I received the package in 21 days. I asked for ES delivery, instead it came with NL post ... The customer service did not respond to my online message, only the robot responded in general nothing ... The product is working properly. Thanks.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/05/2021

    Perfeito o produto e o serviço. Muito rápido a entregar. O produto funciona bem. Misturei 50%de água ao sabonete líquido e saiu uma espuma ótima. Recomendo produto e vendedor a 100%

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/12/2021

    Very nice liquid foaming dispenser that gives you a nice amount of foaming soap. Even the amount is selectable in two quantities. Hopefully this device will last a bit longer than the other one (from an other make) I bought earlier.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/02/2021

    Super fast shipping, perfect packaging, great logistic and awesome stuff. It eorks perfectly and looks beautiful. Thank you very much!!!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/11/2021

    Artigo perfeito. Superou todas as espectativas. Recomendo vivamente.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/04/2021

    Είναι τέλειο, θέλει λίγη υπομονή μέχρι να αρχίσει να βγάζει αφρό αλλά τελικά δουλεύει πολύ καλά.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/11/2021

    ωραία υλικά και καλά , φαίνεται πολύ καλό. ανυπομονώ να το ενεργοποιήσω..

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/06/2021

    Very cool and nice product. Came very fast, price is competitive and fair. Thank you Seller.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/05/2021

    Schnelle Lieferung. Funktioniert sehr gut.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/04/2021

    Nice design and looks perfect even live. Easy installation and setup. It works as it should and we are all very happy about it. I recommend.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$28.80
    • US$25.99
    • US$119.99
    • US$22.98
    • US$23.99
    • US$17.99
    • US$17.99
    • US$25.99
    • US$55.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$21.00
    • US$25.99
    • US$28.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$27.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$22.99
    • US$299.99