Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (1007) İnceleme
  • (150) Görüntü
  • (1) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(1007)
    • 5 Yıldız(955)
    • 4 Yıldız(49)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(2)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 27/01/2021

    Instead of the promised 5-7 days, I received the package in 21 days. I asked for ES delivery, instead it came with NL post ... The customer service did not respond to my online message, only the robot responded in general nothing ... The product is working properly. Thanks.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/11/2020

    Prodotto semplice ma molto utile, evita di utilizzare troppo sapone. Per un corretto funzionamento bisogna fare 1/3 di sapone per mani e 2/3 di acqua e mescolarlo con un dito direttamente nel serbatoio. Facendo così la schiuma che esce è della giusta consistenza. Pile NON incluse

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 31/10/2020

    Works very good. I did not believe it could foam the soap this good but it actually worked. The soap last much longer and it is easy to get the foam over all area of the hands. The only downside I have noticed with this foam soap dispenser is that the foam has a tendency to get on the hand sensor and making it go crazy and get foam everywhere. Though this has only happens two times since I got it.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/05/2021

    Perfeito o produto e o serviço. Muito rápido a entregar. O produto funciona bem. Misturei 50%de água ao sabonete líquido e saiu uma espuma ótima. Recomendo produto e vendedor a 100%

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/02/2021

    Super fast shipping, perfect packaging, great logistic and awesome stuff. It eorks perfectly and looks beautiful. Thank you very much!!!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/04/2021

    Είναι τέλειο, θέλει λίγη υπομονή μέχρι να αρχίσει να βγάζει αφρό αλλά τελικά δουλεύει πολύ καλά.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/11/2020

    A very good product for this price! The rate is 2/1 (water/ liquid soap) for us perfect.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/10/2020

    Fast delivery. Good producer, easy using.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/06/2021

    Very cool and nice product. Came very fast, price is competitive and fair. Thank you Seller.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/05/2021

    Schnelle Lieferung. Funktioniert sehr gut.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY269.18
    • TRY242.91
    • TRY1,158.87
    • TRY214.78
    • TRY224.22
    • TRY168.14
    • TRY168.14
    • TRY242.91
    • TRY205.53
    • TRY523.31
    • TRY121.41
    • TRY140.10
    • TRY261.61
    • TRY280.30
    • TRY270.95
    • TRY130.76
    • TRY205.53
    • TRY336.38