Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (13) İnceleme
  • (3) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(13)
    • 5 Yıldız(12)
    • 4 Yıldız(1)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 06/03/2022

    Very well machined, it does what it's supposed to do! It can easily hold my very heavy phone, allowing me to record a video as I race my Mini-z or to set up the Furitek ESC via my phone's Bluetooth, on the go, without having to go back to the pits every time ;) Very great addition!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/01/2022

    The quality is fine for the pricepoint, the mounting is a little bit tricky, there's no manual attached. The mountingscrew is too short for my dumborc x6, but i used another one. I'll use it to mount the handy for video recording, this should work fine.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/05/2022

    super goed op de domborc

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/03/2022

    love this phone holder but one big problem is no instruction to assemble all the parts and to make matters worst was that i needed to change out one bolt that was not long enough to fasten the holder to my Dumbo radio. looks great and seems to be made from good quality material. very fast delivery from China to Canada, less than two weeks.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/05/2022

    you should really start including instruction books with your product it takes 2 seconds to put one in so make the effort

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/04/2022

    Articolo arrivato con tutti i pezzi indicati ma non è presente una vite sufficientemente lunga per il fissaggio all'attacco del radiocomando X6

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/04/2022

    Preis /Leistung einfach top ....leider keine Anleitung dabei .... bisschen Puzzle...fertig

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • Ken
    AU
    22/02/2022

    Handy product to mount to the dumbo rc controller to video and still be able to control rc car with 2 hands.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/02/2022

    Alles Bestens

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/03/2022

    Passar perfekt på sändaren.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$89.99
    • US$199.99
    • US$17.99
    • US$42.99
    • US$29.99
    • US$22.99
    • US$24.99
    • US$20.99
    • US$20.99
    • US$418.99