Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (272) İnceleme
  • (46) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(272)
    • 5 Yıldız(267)
    • 4 Yıldız(4)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 12/03/2021

    This charger is kinda pricey but is worth it! It accepts all battery sizes but the 21700 button top. You can charge, discharge or refresh batteries in all slots either individually or all together or you may let the charger to do the job automatically! It is easy to use and performance in practice really suits to the description!If you need quality versatile and reliable charger no mistake with this one! Highly recommended!

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/01/2021

    One of the best buys I ever did! This charger is amazing and brought some old rechargebles batteries I have from working ok to working excellent ! I really recommend buying a good charger, and this is the one! your rechargebles deserve it. I haven't used the refresh or discharge feature yet, but it wasn't needed. Even without it it changed my old batteries perfectly!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/11/2020

    Σε κάθε περίπτωση είναι ένας καλός φορτιστής σχεδόν για όλους τους τύπους μπαταριών . Μπορεί να διαχειριστεί NiCd NiMh Liion LifePo όλων των μεγεθών κυττάρων. Είναι πραγματικά πολύ καλή κατασκευή , και τα πλαστικά του μέρη φαίνονται αρκετά ανθεκτικά διαθέτει και ανεμιστήρα για να ψύχεται . Μπορεί να φορτίσει, να εκφορτώσει, να ανανεώσει ή να δοκιμάσει τη χωρητικότητα με πλήρη φόρτιση και εκφόρτιση .

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/04/2021

    ya llegó, me alegra ver que llego antes de lo pedido. muchas gracias por la gestión chicas

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/03/2021

    excelente, me encanta, hace muy bien su trabajo, creo que pediré otro par... ojalá no me sigan rechazando los pagos

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/12/2020

    BT-C3100 the good quality charger, but i can recomended make small modifycation of replace cooler, and plug fan to 12v dc voltagefor always use. This make more cold internal MOSFETS and save lifetime of usage. Thanks.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/04/2021

    muchas gracias por la gestión, llego antes de lo esperado, sigan así chicas

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/01/2021

    Good item and fast shipping

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/12/2020

    Excelente carregador, só perdi pro Skyrc mc3000..

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/12/2020

    Charger is working good, but don't give white garbage. It may destroy your product.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY112.06
    • TRY65.33
    • TRY214.97
    • TRY308.34
    • TRY140.10
    • TRY280.30
    • TRY205.15
    • TRY140.10
    • TRY140.10
    • TRY327.03
    • TRY112.06
    • TRY168.14
    • TRY467.23
    • TRY177.49
    • TRY194.22
    • TRY261.70
    • TRY298.99
    • TRY149.54