Teslimat Yeri United Kingdom , USD

Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.86 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz

En iyi gösterimler

  • good quality(13)
  • good product(6)
  • perfect fit(5)
  • Toplam (149) İnceleme
  • (6) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(5)
    • 5 Yıldız(5)
    • 4 Yıldız(0)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-02-22 13:08:42

    Unfortunately it is not compatible with the toothbrush I bought ....

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    very nice and good quality

    2016-01-15 13:26:12

    When I tried it first time I was wonder if I use a brand new one product or no. Really it is no difference between the original and that one. Maybe in time, who knows, but for the momment I am very delighted about purchasing at this small price. Fits perfect for serie 7000 black.Recommend the produsct and also BG for good service. Thanks.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Lot de brosses compatibles avec ma brosse Oral B vitality /

    2016-03-02 10:37:50

    Ces brosses ont un peu plus de jeu que les originales mais pour le prix c'est suffisant.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    All is OK!

    2017-05-24 02:41:31

    Great as always

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    4PCS Universal Replacement Electric Toothbrush Head

    2016-11-20 00:16:06

    Fast shipping, good quality, well packaged.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Perfct

    2016-10-19 02:34:50

    Fully compliant product. I got what I ordered.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-07-31 14:05:24

    Can't complain about the price. They are a very soft bristle. I mean very soft! Of the 4 heads, only one tightly holds correctly to the hand unit. Keep an eye out for sale of the official products.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-06-29 09:09:59

    Szybka dostawa, jak na warunki pandemii, odległość i taniość przesyłki. Produkt dobry jakościowo. Twardość szczoteczek oceniam jako średnią.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-02-18 05:25:26

    The delivery was much quicker than I thought it would be, it came in about 2 weeks, estimated delivery was up to 5 weeks. Considering the order was around Chinese New Year, it arrived quickly.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-10-29 23:49:00

    Működik, teljesen kompatibilis az oral-b elektromos fogkefénkkel, de nagyon nem hasonlít az eredeti oral-b fogkefefejhez. Én nem veszek többet ebből, hiába jó az ára.

    Yorumlar
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 15  

İlginizi çekebilir

Memnuniyet anketi

Uygulamayı İndir özel 10% indirim kuponunu kap