Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.93 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (27) İnceleme
  • (7) Görüntü
  • (1) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(27)
    • 5 Yıldız(26)
    • 4 Yıldız(0)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 06/02/2021

    Arrived quickly in a protective plastic bag, which contained it's beautiful white paper box, with the watch itself, and it's accessories. It doesn't have a charger adapter only USB cable ended with the magnetic charger pad. The watch is simple but looks great, working precisely - as described - and for this discounted price it's a veeeery good deal. I can set up a lot of fancy watch faces on it, as you can see on my screenshots. I charged it fully 5 days ago, and it still has 42% load. I using it continuously day and night, monitoring everything I just can (sleeping, heart rate, blood oxigen SpO2), with continuous Bluetooth contact with my phone. And it still holds! Thanks, it's great, I really like this watch!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/05/2021

    Llega bastante rápido, lo he configurado sin problemas, se ve bastante buen producto, muy ligero. Todo correcto, recomiendo el producto

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/06/2021

    excelente produto, bateria dura bastante.. 2 semanas e ainda tem carga. chegou rápido e bem protegido

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/02/2021

    Relógio e top em, recebe as notificações do Facebook e whatsapp, chegou em Goiânia Goiás, em 20 dias, muito top, recomendo.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/02/2021

    its such a amazing smartwatch for the price I took it.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/02/2021

    Produto perfeito! como sempre amazfit surpreendendo

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/04/2021

    ótimo produto chegou super rápido

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/03/2021

    Lo pagué en un Oxxo el 7 de febrero y llegó el 18 de marzo, llegó impecable, lo llevo usando una semana sin GPS, al principio me consumió mucha batería porque estaba en el modo encender pantalla con el movimiento de la mano, pero lo desactive y rinde mejor la batería, lleva el 50%, si usas las alarmas te recomiendo apagarla tocando la tache pequeña porque si solo tocas la pantalla volverá a sonar en 10 minutos.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/03/2021

    lo sto usando da solo 2 giorni e non l'ho ancora potuto provare in una sessione di ciclismo ma sembra un ottimo prodotto economico. Il monitoraggio dei battiti e dell'ossigeno mi sembrano abbastanza precisi. la connessione con l'app zeppa è stata veloce e immediata. Per 3 anni ho usato la prima versione dell'amazfit bip e devo dire, se anche questo display è più bello, preferivo la vecchia tecnologia.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/01/2021

    Delivery was very fast, 10 days. Product is original, new in original package. Very good seller.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY344.18
    • TRY85.98
    • TRY344.18
    • TRY103.19
    • TRY94.59
    • TRY275.32
    • TRY309.75
    • TRY318.36
    • TRY137.62
    • TRY309.75