Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (1025) İnceleme
  • (119) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(1025)
    • 5 Yıldız(1004)
    • 4 Yıldız(21)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 23/08/2021

    I have received this aqara door /window sensor. I didn't tested yet it required aqara hub. I have to purchase. Kindly recommend me the products. Thanks

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/09/2020

    Took a little longer to be delivered as stated. Could have been shipped in smaller boxes but they work fine. Now I have control if someone has forgotten to close a door :-)

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/11/2020

    well packaged and works like a charm with Home Assistant and the Conbee 2 Zigbee gateway

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/09/2021

    Original Aqara ZigBee Versão Janela Porta Sensor Smart Home Kit remoto Alarme Eco-System. Encomenda chegou atrasada 1 mes. Foi taxada da alfandega. Tive de pagar IVA 2x (site e alfandega). Instalação fácil. configuração app mi home difícil, pouca informação em português. deve vir informação no exterior da encomenda que o iva foi pago no ato da compra. A caixa apresentava algumas amolgadelas, embora o produto não.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/07/2021

    This product is not compatible with xiaomi gateway as it says this is why I do not recommend but if you have aqara gateway it is working. Fast delivery

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/03/2021

    Product recieved, quite fast delivery for the situation. Already in process of testing, looking good. Smaller as expected, added comparsion picture with push button.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/02/2021

    Happy with my product and delivery was withing scheduled time. I recommend banggood for all your purchases.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/09/2021

    Very fast shipping to Bulgaria

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/08/2021

    Super,fast shopping.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/02/2021

    Semmi meglepetés: kicsi kompakt minőségi megelenés a szokásos nagy csomagolásban.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY171.68
    • TRY225.70
    • TRY147.54
    • TRY130.17
    • TRY147.54
    • TRY190.96
    • TRY130.17
    • TRY98.04
    • TRY118.62
    • TRY78.07
    • TRY60.70
    • TRY69.39
    • TRY121.49
    • TRY138.86
    • TRY373.42
    • TRY60.70
    • TRY234.38
    • TRY590.43