Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (108) İnceleme
  • (20) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(108)
    • 5 Yıldız(99)
    • 4 Yıldız(6)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(1)
    • 1 Yıldız(1)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 05/01/2021

    fully satisfied

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/03/2021

    Very good quality (nice design)

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/12/2020

    good service

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/10/2016

    Amazing Keyboard. Its well build and im amazed how good it is. Sadly i cant test if it works. I ordered the Tablet and it had some screen issues and im waiting for the other one so i cant give more informations about it but here are the pictures of Keyboard and how it looks. About the tablet i did manage to play some games for a day. Its able to run WOW Wrath Of The Lich King and fps is around 30 even when there is more ppl around. Android games run even better but im more of a Windows guy. When Tablet comes ill make full Review.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/01/2018

    Nice and quality product. The only problem i found with this keyboard is the touchpad its not that accurate and a below average performance only. The keyboard and keys feel really stiff and solid i really like that. I will recommend getting this as I feels like its a must for HiBook Pro.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/01/2017

    The keyboard feels very solid and typing with it is quite nice. The keys don't have a lot of travel, but that can be forgiven. The trackpad isn't the greatest, but sure does the job fine. Build quality is good as well.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/11/2016

    Die Tastatur ist sauber verarbeite. Die Tasten haben einen angenehmen Druckpunkt und so macht auch die Eingabe längerer Texte Spaß. Schade, dass es die Tastatur nicht mit einem deutschen Tastaturlayout gibt. Eine ausführliche, deutschsprachige Rezension findest Du unter: https://www.paules-pc-forum.de/forum/thread/176423-chuwi-hibook-pro-cherry-trail-z8300/

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • aesync
    ZA
    08/05/2017

    Really durable keyboard very strong good quality keyboard the and the bottons are quiet awesome only issue the keyboard has a swip down hide function which I don't like, but overall its very awesome keyboard the keyboard is a slight heavy but not a major issue

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/08/2017

    Отличная качественная клавиатура. Только для руссификации надо было продавца спросить о наклейках или гравировке.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/01/2018

    I have a keyboard, so it's nice. At first, I just bought it to use only as a pad. It's great. I like to surf the internet and I can work on the document too.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY1,983.35
    • TRY521.01
    • TRY414.63
    • TRY2,343.97
    • TRY414.63
    • TRY35.97
    • TRY98.72
    • TRY315.46
    • TRY414.63
    • TRY387.58
    • TRY495.77
    • TRY549.86
    • TRY171.21
    • TRY360.53
    • TRY495.77
    • TRY72.03
    • TRY243.33
    • TRY207.27