Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (121) İnceleme
  • (23) Görüntü
  • (2) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(121)
    • 5 Yıldız(115)
    • 4 Yıldız(6)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 11/11/2021

    so far it does look good, pcb is good quality, all components are present and all values checked in tolerance, I will post more when I will put it all together, it looks like to be very easy build

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/11/2021

    good produit 🤩🤩🤩

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/07/2021

    Does the job and all components were in the kit. Excellent.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/08/2017

    I bought 3 pre-order kits. They now cost less. I was thinking of using them to feed small projects to replace batteries. I think it can be fed with voltages below 24 Vac. I did a little test. Without load: Vac = 19,6 Volt --- Vcc out = 21,2 Volt With load (8 ohm and Vcc = 8 Volt then 1 A) Vac = 18,86 Volt --- Vcc (without load) = 8,04 Volt --- Vcc (with load) = 7,98 Volt. Note: The maximum current before the protection is: 8.72Volt / 8ohm = 1.09 Amper. I also tried with a lower power supply. Without load: Vac = 16,4 Volt --- Vcc out = 17,1 Volt With load (8 ohm and Vcc = 4 Volt then 0.5 A) --- Vcc (without load) = 4,02 Volt Vcc (with load) = 3,99 Volt. Considerations: I could not measure the ripple with my toy oscilloscope. The output voltage setting is rough. A multigiro or 2 in series potentiometer is preferable for a more accurate adjustment.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/09/2017

    useful and versatile power supply Kit from Hiland. it use the classic LM317 voltage regulator IC. the pcb is very well made. please take care that the heatsink it is not included. good practice kit. suggested kit alimentatore con il classico regolatore Lm317; il PCB è ben fatto. Attenzione che il dissipatore non è incluso. Kit utile e consigliato per fare pratica di saldatura. consigliato

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/08/2017

    A useful and easy to assemble source with the well-known LM317 integrated circuit, voltage regulation between 0-30V and, surprise, current setting between 0-1A. Very useful for DIY projects with consumption up to 1A. You can use the cooling assembly made of an aluminum radiator and fan (24V) found on banggood.com. Excellent Banggood!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/04/2019

    mounted all parts on pcb, tested on 24ac input.. posible to control V and I with potentiometer but the output voltage is max 6,5V ?? some problem with transistors or IC. will be easy to repair if producer attached el. drawing for pcb. lm317 get hot on o,5A load, need good bigest Radiator

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/04/2019

    Stavebnice lineárního regulovatelného zdroej 0-30V 0-1A. Perfektně vyrobena deska plošných spojů. Otvory pro osazení součástek jsou prokoveny a upraveny pro snadné pájení. Koupil jsem dva kusy - vše OK. Uvítal bych dodání schéma pro snadnější hledání závady.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/06/2018

    I got all the resistors and small capacitors in and ready to solder and then I remembered what one U-Tuber said "test test and retest at any point that will provide useful results it is much easier to test early than to troubleshoot once it is built" so I pulled all the components out and tested them so now I can restart my build.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/03/2018

    Arrived in good conditions. Assembled (to easy actually) and testing whith old transformer 14.4 v single. Looks like work properly. Waiting to arrive new double transformer 12-0-12v AC 30w. Order new kitt to make one home made power bench supply.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY83.49
    • TRY218.69
    • TRY204.75
    • TRY160.15
    • TRY111.37
    • TRY306.50
    • TRY125.30
    • TRY208.93
    • TRY111.37
    • TRY306.50
    • TRY195.00
    • TRY76.52
    • TRY334.38
    • TRY62.58
    • TRY278.63
    • TRY48.64
    • TRY97.43
    • TRY473.76