Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (264) İnceleme
  • (28) Görüntü
  • (3) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(264)
    • 5 Yıldız(249)
    • 4 Yıldız(8)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(2)
    • 1 Yıldız(4)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 22/03/2021

    What a great little kit! Assembly took a couple of hours and some things had to be assumed from the instructions, but all went well after I replaced a transistor in the proper orientation. Also, in testing for the 5 Volt output on pins 7 and 22 you have to hold down the power button! You can't beat the price and the functionality of this little device. Remember not to panic (when the screen is lit, but not showing anything and read the directions all the way through first). I thought I blew it by putting in the one transistor the way. I am using a 12V power supply I bought for $5 at a local electronics store. I am very happy with the product.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/02/2021

    Good product ☺️

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/07/2021

    Well received. Not assembled yet. Should work first try as always.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/03/2021

    Arrived well packaged. I'm very happy, I can assemble it in the afternoon. Thank you.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/01/2021

    Nagyon jó termék , minden megvan a készletben , gyorsan összerakható kiválóan működik. Köszönöm .

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/05/2018

    Отправлено в день заказа. Доставлено за 38 дней. Набор уложен в антистатический пакет с застежкой и упакован в белый пакет без дополнительной защиты. Дисплей замотан в пакет с пупырышками. И уложен лицевой стороной к плате. Дошло без повреждений. Комплектация полная. Качество высокое.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/09/2017

    The goods arrived in a suitable protective package. All parts of it have been checked by measurements. It works together. Thank you for the cooperation.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/06/2020

    Jó multifunkciós teszter, kalibráció funkcióval. Aki nekivág összerakni, annak legyen egy kis gyakorlata a forrasztópákával, bár az angol nyelvű leírás jól követhető.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/08/2020

    I have been using this tester for about two years and find it extremely usefull. It is easy to assemble and it works straight away. It deserves to be installed into a suitable protecting enclosure which I have done to mine, please see the attached picture. Remember, you MUST discharge any capacitor you wish to test before connecting it to the tester. Failing to do so will destroy the microcontroller-chip instantly. My reason for buying these extra kits is that I sometimes forget to discharge capacitors before connecting and so destroying the controller. As i don't want to be without the tester I stock-up on controller-chips this way. It is cheaper than buying the chip alone, for some strange reason. Good luck with you kit !

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/02/2020

    interesting measuring tool ... seems to work quite well but I will do more specific tests.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY320.44
    • TRY195.00
    • TRY45.86
    • TRY473.76
    • TRY63.98
    • TRY181.06
    • TRY181.06
    • TRY222.87
    • TRY125.30
    • TRY208.93
    • TRY76.52
    • TRY208.93
    • TRY264.69
    • TRY1,762.21
    • TRY222.87
    • TRY111.37
    • TRY334.38
    • TRY334.38