Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (59) İnceleme
  • (11) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(59)
    • 5 Yıldız(55)
    • 4 Yıldız(4)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 18/08/2020

    Good choice for recreatives. Nice look and pleasant bracelet. It came with the old firmware. I have to make three updates to version 1.1.0.142 to get SpO2 meter and additional features like a music player. The only bad thing is a small display. I have a problem to recognize time digits without glasses, although I don't have a large dioptre. Comparing to Samsung Galaxy Fit II it looks like a toy.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/07/2020

    belíssima! linda! faz o q promete. gostaria q fizesse mais....😁 demorou 3 meses para chegar, mas fiquei muito satisfeita.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/11/2019

    Thank you for your support. This is the second band that i receive. The first one was not working. I was sent you my problem by video on YouTube and your response was fast and helpful. You are really professionals.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/06/2020

    good price, very good qualityand appearance, but the application requires access almost everywhere

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/11/2019

    Great model, still quite expensive. When it's arrived the parcel was opened as shown on the picture.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/08/2020

    Muito bom rápido na entrega 👍

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/08/2020

    Chegou mais cedo que o previsto e em perfeito estado!!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/06/2020

    Muito bom. Bem embalado, original e muito melhor que o Fitbit que eu tenho. Demorou bastante para chegar mas valeu a pena.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/05/2020

    Very good. Very fast.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/03/2020

    yop

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$99.99
    • US$36.99
    • US$223.99
    • US$32.99
    • US$38.99
    • US$31.99
    • US$26.49
    • US$46.99
    • US$59.99
    • US$59.99
    • US$39.99
    • US$28.99
    • US$52.99
    • US$36.99
    • US$59.99
    • US$45.99
    • US$58.99
    • US$60.99