Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.85 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (20) İnceleme
  • (3) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(20)
    • 5 Yıldız(17)
    • 4 Yıldız(3)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 14/10/2017

    I am not sure about the accuracy, but I can tell I need a small oscilloscope beside my digital multi meter to see the signals and wave forms. I thinks it takes about two hours to assemble whole components and run the oscilloscope. Be careful not to lost any small components (SMD parts such as resistors and ICs) when you try to open the plastic ba

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/07/2018

    Gran producto barato robusto y de buena calidad por su precio aunque no me llego un capacidator regulable y todavía no lo pude probar

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/03/2019

    produit bien emballé

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/09/2020

    Nicely made kit but NOT FOR BEGINNERS. SMD...I tried. way out of my skill. Get the 15001K for the pre mounted SMD. need to work on my SMD and then tackle again.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/10/2020

    Very nice assembly instruction in English. Easy to follow. Good quality product. Corresponds to desctiption. Thank you!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/03/2021

    a great little kit and fast delivery 👍👍

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/01/2021

    OK

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/07/2018

    I just received it, so haven't assembled yet, seems to be ok but could do with better packaging for the components. Apart from the PCB's and casing, everything else was thrown together in a cheap little Ziploc bag that was damaged by all the sharp objects stored inside, screws and through-hole components loosely thrown in together with SMD parts etc. some SMD chips had through-hole leads sticking through the SMD packaging trays etc, it was a mess.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/08/2018

    Small size, fine documentation, some SMD components but manageable. Works great for small simple measurements. Case can be a bit finicky to assemble.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/04/2020

    Кошмарная доставка. Больше двух месяцев. В остальном все качественно.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY102.53
    • TRY102.53
    • TRY436.01
    • TRY143.57
    • TRY85.42
    • TRY213.69
    • TRY247.89
    • TRY205.14
    • TRY111.08
    • TRY85.42
    • TRY85.42
    • TRY153.83
    • TRY188.03
    • TRY68.32
    • TRY145.28
    • TRY153.83
    • TRY290.65
    • TRY128.18