Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (2873) İnceleme
  • (443) Görüntü
  • (14) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(2873)
    • 5 Yıldız(2699)
    • 4 Yıldız(104)
    • 3 Yıldız(36)
    • 2 Yıldız(15)
    • 1 Yıldız(19)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 03/09/2021

    The product is of good quality. It was verified that the PID is original from the manufacturer JYE Tech. This makes it possible to update the firmware without any problems and with the right to support from the manufacturer. I was able to assemble it with extreme ease and it worked as expected. Very detailed instruction manual. Excellent product!!!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/07/2021

    Genuine JYE Tech device running firmware 113-15001-120. No missing parts and reasonably clear assembly instructions. I did have to set the input coupling to AC/DC in order to use the built in signal generator to test. Note the adjustment knob is present in the kit I jsut have not put it on yet as I haven't finished calibration plus I aim to modify the internals with a built in battery and/or a USB serial to TTL port.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/01/2021

    Przesyłkę otrzymałem. Była zapakowana tylko w kopertę foliową, ale wygląda że wszystko jest całe. Czy tak, okaże się po montażu.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/12/2020

    Przesyłka dotarła bardzo szybko w nienaruszonym stanie. Czy wszystko jest OK okaże się po zmontowaniu.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/09/2021

    Fun little soldering project. Works well. Only need seperate power supply. Very small (palm size, pen for scale). Watch tutorials online to see how to make use of all its functions. Very useful, would recommend.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/04/2021

    Zgodne z opisem, dobrze zapakowane. Polecam sprzedawcę.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/08/2021

    Bardzo szybka dostawa. Dobrze zapakowane, zgodne z opisem. POLECAM

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/07/2021

    Szybko wysłane, dobrze zapakowane. Dotarło bez uszkodzeń. Polecam

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/06/2021

    Wszystko jest zgodne z opisem. Bardzo dobrze zapakowane. Dostawa w 10 dni. POLECAM ! ! !

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/04/2021

    Zgodne z opisem, szybka dostawa. Polecam sprzedawcę.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY264.32
    • TRY226.54
    • TRY43.95
    • TRY62.84
    • TRY390.24
    • TRY88.02
    • TRY94.32
    • TRY150.98
    • TRY188.76
    • TRY163.58
    • TRY57.80
    • TRY88.02
    • TRY100.61
    • TRY629.50
    • TRY88.02
    • TRY100.61
    • TRY88.02
    • TRY125.80