Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.82 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (55) İnceleme
  • (5) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(55)
    • 5 Yıldız(48)
    • 4 Yıldız(4)
    • 3 Yıldız(3)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
  • 31/12/2020

    Original Radiomaster Teil. passt super. man benötigt allerdings 2 neue Schrauben die ca 1-2 mm kürzer sind. Optik ist top.

    Yorumlar
  • 02/06/2021

    fast shipping. and it looks good

    Yorumlar
  • 26/03/2021

    buon materiale resistente

    Yorumlar
  • 22/01/2021

    perfect on my tx16s. thanks seller

    Yorumlar
  • 18/01/2021

    Very good quality and fast shipping

    Yorumlar
  • 20/01/2021

    The handel is delivered without any screws and you can't use the screws of the original radio, because they're too long. There are two ways to solve this: 1. use some spacers or 2. use some shorter screws (M3x6mm) Apart from this, the handle is as I expected: Nice to pimp your radio. With this handle the radio needs less space because the handle can be folded. A nice to have.

    Yorumlar
  • 26/01/2021

    The handle is a bit sharp edged when folded. Also the original screws which mounted the fixed handle on the TX16s are a bit too long, so I had to use a small washer on each side. Besides of that it works fine!

    Yorumlar
  • 09/06/2021

    I ordered this handle after breaking the plastic one shortly after installing it. Just get the metal handle it will save a lot of extra work and money.

    Yorumlar
  • 03/06/2021

    Very please with product, exelent upgrade good looking in my RM, also fits Jumper T16. Would be very nice if all cnc parts were sold seperately like this one.

    Yorumlar
  • 15/03/2021

    ручка как ручка. Нечто, что должно было быть частью товара изначально

    Yorumlar
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY68.51
    • TRY77.08
    • TRY291.45
    • TRY111.38
    • TRY111.38
    • TRY59.94
    • TRY102.81
    • TRY111.38
    • TRY171.40
    • TRY162.83
    • TRY1,131.75
    • TRY94.23
    • TRY119.96
    • TRY2,572.27
    • TRY68.51
    • TRY85.66
    • TRY531.53
    • TRY771.62